Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys

Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys in Saint Marys

Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys

Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1321 Celina Road
Saint Marys, OH 45885
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys in Saint Marys

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Marys
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Marion, OH
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms are clean and the hotel is easy to get to. The staff we meet were friendly and was able to answer most questions.
not enough parking spaces. we could not park near our room at all on our last night there. the excuse we got was they was booked full. but when my section only had 6 rooms and about 10 parking spaces and I could not park there something somewhere is wrong

the overall stay was good we stayed there last year, but they need to do something about people with more then one vehicle and have them park the second/third vehicle elsewhere as a courtesy for others to be able to park near their rooms. maybe assign parking spots if need to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location - Price
Breakfast was weak

Great location - good value (no pun intended).

Robyn from Columbus, OH
May 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from West Henrietta, NY
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The low price almost makes it worth it. Not a place to stay if want inside doors, not run down rooms or places to eat.
Everything except the price
Kathy from Greenville, OH
October 15, 2013
10.0
Very nice staff,good location,very clean,arriving late was no problem we really appreciated that,will stay there again
Nothing

Wonderful stay!

Solo Traveler
Michael from North Olmsted, OH
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and were able to help me out greatly, and I look forward to my next stay there.

Hotel met all my needs for someone who got in late and had to get up early the next morning. I will be staying there again the next time i'm in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston City, IL
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The accessibility to lots of restaurants and shopping.
There was a distinct odor in the room.

Aside from being very dated, the hotel was clean and the desk staff was friendly. Hotel pool was small, but pretty nice. There was a weird smell inside and out of the hotel and the beds were terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Bristol, IN
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was set up as a very comfortable suite. Had all the amentities needed. Would stay there again.

Please see previous statements.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Toluca, IL
July 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very pleasant. Made a phone call before visit with a question.This was handled very pleasantly.
No Problems
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Harpers Ferry, WV
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

We were very happy with our stay here for 3 nights. The suite had a new bed and full kitchen which was really helpful. The pool was crystal clean, the small pub was handy when we arrived late and needed a quick snack, and we enjoyed the dining area where breakfast was served. We would recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay there again on our next visit to St. Marys.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn St. Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg