Americas Best Value Inn Roland

Americas Best Value Inn Roland in Roland

Americas Best Value Inn Roland

Americas Best Value Inn Roland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
824 South Paw Paw Road
Roland, OK 74954
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Roland in Roland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Roland
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Roland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Roland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Roland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Regina from North Las Vegas, NV
November 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
easy access, great location
bathtub looked old and dirt. did not take a shower. Does NOT meet 2 star quality...at all!

Not much around the area but hotel is right off I-40 for quick stop to just sleep. located across street from a truck stop. truck noise didn't bother me as I just turned the fan on to run constantly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Comfortable bed and pillows. The hwy noise a little bothersome but expected for the location. Staff very professional, and nice. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, VT
November 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to interstate. Good price.
Room had been half renovated. Tub looked dirty. Showered with socks on. Reddish mold around edges if bathroom. Very disappointed. We booked because of good reviews. Was not impressed with breakfast. Will not go to this chain again.
Teresa from Muskogee, OK
October 17, 2014
10.0
The rooms were quite spacious and clean. The breakfast was worth going to.
I was quite satisfied and will visit again.

The staff was super friendly and helpful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenback, TN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Motel was clean,the room had been recently painted. The Lobby and Breakfast room were nice.
When I got to the Motel they added extra charges. It was right across from a semi truck gas station, so the noise was very bad all night. The Breakfast Bar was very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
newly renovated; clean; spacious; Internet is fast
a little strange smell in the room

This is an average two star hotel. Not fancy but good to stay. With this price I recommend.

Couple
Travis from North Little Rock, AR
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff and location
the pool was not open due to renovation,also the ironing board and iron was not in room for immediate use

Great location, staff very polite and the continental breakfast was excellent!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff on duty went to extraordinary lengths to assure the hotel fulfilled its advertised amenities. This included briefly locking up the lobby in order to access and repair the wifi system when advised of its non operation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The water pressure in the shower, the price, the beds were not bad, and the room had a mini fridge & a microwave.
Carpet in room was sticky, room was not very clean (stuff on walls, doors & ceiling), non-smoking room smelt like cigarette smoke, free breakfast was aweful!
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
January 13, 2014
1.0
The hotel staff were unprofessional, barely paying attention to me, discussing their personal lives with each other while I was there. The room was dirty, holes in the sheets and bedspread. I couldn't even stay there.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Roland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Roland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg