Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton

Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton

Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
901 Highway 35 North
Rockport, TX 78382
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton in Rockport

# 3 of 15 hotels in Rockport
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kristin from Pflugerville, TX
June 1, 2016
8.0
Centrally located to everything we did
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location, we could see the beach from our window. Room was functional and clean. Breakfast was great. For the amount of money we paid we definitely saw the value!
The shower head needed updating, it didn't "flow" very well, and the shower curtain needed a liner. It only had the cloth portion so when you showered it stayed dripping wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Cockroaches and the floor. Some thing bit me in the middle of the night i took the covers off and there was 2 spiders, couldnt reall sleep after that
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great and the staff was friendly
The room was not clean. There were hairs all over the bathroom and shower. There was stains on the bed sheets. The bed sheets did not appear to be clean.
Brandi from San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2016
5.0
The location was great. Just blocks from the beach and grocery
Half empty beer cans left on dresser, very stale smell in both rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 29, 2016
5.0
Limited parking, shower head was green ev after a room cleaning. Breakfast was poor in choices.
Couple
Elbert from San Antonio, TX
March 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
The young lady who checked us in
The beds were hard as rocks and something kept biting me all night. I think it was bed bugs! And the sink would barely drain. Parking was horrible!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was excellent, and the location directly across from the beach was perfect.
It was a bit run down for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
Carpet was stained and very dirty.
William from Frisco, TX
January 27, 2016
9.0
location and cleanliness
no
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Rockport - Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.