Americas Best Value Inn Riverside

Americas Best Value Inn Riverside

Americas Best Value Inn Riverside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4045 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Riverside in Riverside

# 3 of 21 hotels in Riverside
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's was clean and safe. But not what I'm used to as far as usually staying at 5 star hotels. It is walking distance from mission inn and some fun looking spot over there. I walked safely to Starbucks and mission inn. They offered free breakfast.
Manager was nice. Overall it was nice for one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, MA
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The great location, it was in walking distance to almost everything we wanted to see or do.
There wasn't anything bad about this hotel. The room was small but not too small and I like to see more options at the breakfast but it was a good breakfast assortment.
Couple
Maria from Long Beach, CA
June 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean
No view
Solo Traveler
Paul from Pasadena, CA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, modern looking, mini fridge, plenty of storage space. I liked how close it was to downtown, I could walk. Market across the street, several restaurants close by.
I can see how some people might not like the location. There is a police station 1/2 a block away and a bus station.
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
These are supposed to be non-smoking, but that doesn't mean people around can't smoke pot excessively and it comes in through the A/C and vents in the bathroom and it smells horrible and you can't turn on the air, so it was pretty miserable. Complained
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was exactly like the pictures.
No
Group Traveler
Betty from National City, CA
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room also the continental breakfast was awesome. .the staff was very pleasant and courteous.
Yes..when we arrived there was a black out and we were not able to check in and we were attending a conference at the Riverside convention center. My daughter was not able to change her her clothes. A backup generator was definitely needed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 3, 2016
9.0
The Staff were very helpful. I mistakenly booked the wrong date and the clerk changed it for me and found me a room. I was also very impressed with the continental breakfast bar as well as the pool. For the price, this is a great place.
Business Traveler
Brian from Riviera Beach, FL
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nice graphics meteor remodel
You can here some traffic noise as it is near busy location but great location for all downtown riverside .
Couple
Susan from Mi Wuk Village, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate, including the bathroom. In spite of being downtown, it was also very quiet.
Another guest was rude but that was not the fault of the hotel. Pretty typical for Southern California.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.