Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4045 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Riverside

# 4 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked how fresh the room smelled, the excellent beds & overall cleanliness of the rooms. The free breakfast was a great bonus to the excellent room price!
The parking spaces were cramped and couldn't turn around easily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well-appointed room; outstanding sheets & bedding.
Room too near ice machine & registration night window, therefore noisy.
Solo Traveler
Rene from Corona, CA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room.. very clean nice decor comfortable bed

Very nice person at front desk when checking in Housekeeper was pleasant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Older but very clean & updated. Good price for a very basic clean room.
Couple
Randall from South Pasadena, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean, we loved the jets in the shower. The person behind the counter very friendly.
Parking was a bit tight, even though plenty of spaces. Had to back up some 30 feet to get out. We were safe in the room, but the area outside was questionable... close to Greyhound bus station where there were several people just sitting out on the curb.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
All around good experience.
Cant find a thing that i didnt like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was absolutely luxurious. I really appreciate a comfortable bed with good pillows and linens. I would stay there again just for that.
I wish there was a microwave in the room. Also, the TV stations were really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Apparently remodled within the last few years everything in the room was in excellent condition and almost new including the bed

We were looking for a fairly low cost motel in or near downtown Riverside and were prepared to accept something a little beat up. This place was a very pleasant surprise, like new. It was fairly simple but we have paid far more for places not as nice.

Solo Traveler
James from Mcdonough, GA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
If you like playing with your life this is the place for you.
Scary... Really scary. The first clue is the registration office is surrounded by bullet proof glass. People next door had a great session of coitice at 6pm. Apparently the romance didn't last be because at 3am nothing but yelling and argument.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. It is the best of all 2 star motels. It was way better than I expected. Very good price as well.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.