Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Riverside

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4045 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Riverside

# 4 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randall from South Pasadena, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean, we loved the jets in the shower. The person behind the counter very friendly.
Parking was a bit tight, even though plenty of spaces. Had to back up some 30 feet to get out. We were safe in the room, but the area outside was questionable... close to Greyhound bus station where there were several people just sitting out on the curb.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
All around good experience.
Cant find a thing that i didnt like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was absolutely luxurious. I really appreciate a comfortable bed with good pillows and linens. I would stay there again just for that.
I wish there was a microwave in the room. Also, the TV stations were really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Apparently remodled within the last few years everything in the room was in excellent condition and almost new including the bed

We were looking for a fairly low cost motel in or near downtown Riverside and were prepared to accept something a little beat up. This place was a very pleasant surprise, like new. It was fairly simple but we have paid far more for places not as nice.

Solo Traveler
James from Mcdonough, GA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
If you like playing with your life this is the place for you.
Scary... Really scary. The first clue is the registration office is surrounded by bullet proof glass. People next door had a great session of coitice at 6pm. Apparently the romance didn't last be because at 3am nothing but yelling and argument.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. It is the best of all 2 star motels. It was way better than I expected. Very good price as well.
Business Traveler
Laidy from San Marcos, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel area is clean, well survillanced.Located in a good location. Did not see any people loitering. Rooms do not smell like cigaretts!! :)
No complaints, i had a very good experienced.

The hotel was in a great location, there is night life approx.5 mins away. The freeways and near by. Continental breakfast was served. The staff are friendly. The beds are confortable. This hotel defenietly meet my expectations!

Couple
Steven from Arleta, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and very comfortable, the continental breakfast was good and they have bath and body works toiletries for their guests.
Overall experience was great.
Couple
Michelle from Merced, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
great locating, very clean, newly remodeled, pool, free Wi-Fi, free parking and free breakfast! what more can you ask for! the price was excellent. Very happy!
Group Traveler
Brian from La Puente, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg