Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4045 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Riverside

# 4 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Theresa Bales from Lafayette, CA
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They where very friendly. And the room was nice and the bed was very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Safe location i really liked it
Couple
Julio from Montebello, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Courteous staff, clean and comfortable room, availability of coffee maker and wi fi, closeness to downtown, conveniently priced.
Absence of fridge.
Business Traveler
Emilia from Lemon Grove, CA
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My experience was absolutely positive. Central location downtown Riverside, CA off the 91 Freeway. The staff worked with me on arrival and departure times which made it easy for my schedule. My room was newly remodeled and had all the necessary amenities.
The ice machine distributed little ice and I needed to insert the room key multiple times to get a bucket of ice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff, and the free breakfast in the morning.
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked how fresh the room smelled, the excellent beds & overall cleanliness of the rooms. The free breakfast was a great bonus to the excellent room price!
The parking spaces were cramped and couldn't turn around easily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well-appointed room; outstanding sheets & bedding.
Room too near ice machine & registration night window, therefore noisy.
Solo Traveler
Rene from Corona, CA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room.. very clean nice decor comfortable bed

Very nice person at front desk when checking in Housekeeper was pleasant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Older but very clean & updated. Good price for a very basic clean room.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.