Rodeway Inn Rifle

Rodeway Inn Rifle

Rodeway Inn Rifle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
718 Taughenbaugh Blvd
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Rifle in Rifle

# 4 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Entire place smelled of cigarette smoke, even the non-smoking rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
May 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
price was affordable
We resented indoor smoking which was most intense in the lobby but was also pretty thick in the hall.
Jordan from Wichita, KS
November 5, 2015
1.0
I wouldn't know
I was charged to sleep in a place I never been before
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room smelled bad. Beds were hard. The a/c did not work & instead of switching rooms, we got a box fan. 95 degrees outside - a fan doesnt do much good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
I had a bed to sleep in instead of my car? (REALLY searching for something here)
The staff was rude, neglectful and STONED! Yellow pillow with no pillowcase. Had to make my own coffee for breakfast, noone there to staff it, they were in bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
August 8, 2015
3.0
Convenience to town.
Printed TV listing was difficult to find. No program guide available by remote control. Not enough channels available from Dish. Continental breakfast very meager. Had to ask staff (who were not at desk) for more bread for toast and more coffee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
July 28, 2015
6.0
On the way to our next destination.
Smoking rooms were too close to our non smoking room. The small of marajuana was overwhelming.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glade Park, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean...helpful people. Very accomidating!
Smelled a little musty but it was older...And the rooms were clean with no smell.
Couple
Thomas from Princeton, NJ
May 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
They provide almost no breakfast.With only very few customer,we asked to be place in quiet room. they had customer on top of our room, we could sleep well because the noise, next day we change the room.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Mesa, AZ
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
super clean rooms, quaint warm lobby
clerk overslept so breakfast was 2 hours late, breakfast choices Limited, exterior door did not lock and the night clerk slept or was unavailable from 10pm-6am, felt very insecure
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Rifle
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.