Rodeway Inn Rifle

Rodeway Inn Rifle

Rodeway Inn Rifle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
718 Taughenbaugh Blvd
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Rifle in Rifle

# 5 of 6 hotels in Rifle
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marsha from New Bern, NC
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Saturated with cigarette smoke and thick ash tray odors as soon as I got out of the car, carried through to lobby and into the smoke free room. Bed has recently been slept in. Several rowdy, loud, inappropriate gentlemen gathered in the lobby at 10 pm.
Barbara from Carbondale, CO
April 13, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
October 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
The toilet seat would not stay on it kept coming loose. the bathroom door would not latch when closed. And smelled like marajuana
Couple
Mavis from Andover, MN
October 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not much
dreary atmosphere; unfriendly staff; scary dark hallways; room did not feel secure.
Solo Traveler
Stacy from San Francisco, CA
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
clean room
they did not have a room for me upon checkin. took 20 mins for them to figure out because overbooked. they gave me a staff members room. this is also a monthly hotel for crackheads
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Entire place smelled of cigarette smoke, even the non-smoking rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
May 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
price was affordable
We resented indoor smoking which was most intense in the lobby but was also pretty thick in the hall.
Jordan from Wichita, KS
November 5, 2015
1.0
I wouldn't know
I was charged to sleep in a place I never been before
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room smelled bad. Beds were hard. The a/c did not work & instead of switching rooms, we got a box fan. 95 degrees outside - a fan doesnt do much good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
I had a bed to sleep in instead of my car? (REALLY searching for something here)
The staff was rude, neglectful and STONED! Yellow pillow with no pillowcase. Had to make my own coffee for breakfast, noone there to staff it, they were in bed.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Rifle
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.