Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto

Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto

Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
425 West Foothill Boulevard
Rialto, CA 92376
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto in Rialto

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rialto
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Riverside, CA
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ability to reserve on line
Every time I rent I notice it isn't cleaned properly or the radio in the room didn't work. I found a ball of hair near the faucet at sink or shower was dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Ice cold A/C. Television.
Stains on towels and ironing board. Over powering smell of cleaner for lack of cleanliness. Shower head was really low and had to bend down (I'm only 5'6") to stick my head under to rinse.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Locations
The staff was terrible. No one was there when I checked in. the hotel was empty and there were only 4 cars in the parking lot and after I was ready to sleep the hotel clerk asked me to move my car so she could park there. I'm 5 months pregnant. Very rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Santa Ana, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room.
Pool.. the hotel is not enclosed...
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
March 15, 2015
3.0
Furniture was not completely out to date
Did not allow a late check out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was fairly clean, TV was up to date and cable had lots of options.Staff were prompt and efficientIf you're looking for a nice place to stay, then look elsewhere. However, for the money it was a great bargain, and is in line with the 2 star rating.
Check-in office area seriously smells bad. Wasn't sure if my car was safe in the parking lot...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
It had a comfortable setting table and chairs too
Dressers were greasy and bathroom floor was a lil dirty

Okay I guess

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kalani from Rialto, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great for what u pay and if u need a place
Internet sucks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lytle Creek, CA
February 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The size of the bed and tv were good.
The fridge didnt work. No ice machine on second floor. Too many people just lingering on stairs and around 1st floor.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Rialto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.