Motel 6 Red Oak

Motel 6 Red Oak

Motel 6 Red Oak Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
202 South Interstate 35 Service Road
Red Oak, TX 75154

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Red Oak in Red Oak

# 2 of 2 hotels in Red Oak
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Red Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Red Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Red Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raj from Roeland Park, KS
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Welcoming staff
No
Couple
Mark from Denton, TX
May 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty, the bedspread was stained and damaged. There were cockroaches I would sleep in my car before spending another night in this motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
April 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
It looked like they hadn't cleaned the room in forever. Towels and linens were stained. I felt uncomfortable the whole time, I kept feeling itchy and that was after Lysol. Don't waste your time or money.
Solo Traveler
Kala from Houston, TX
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Horrible
Couple
Joann from Grandfield, OK
August 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean
Couple
Loletha from Montgomery, AL
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location of the hotel
False advertising
Damon from Jacksonville, FL
July 27, 2014
1.0
Nothing, this hotel was a very bad stay for me not having a smoking room it smelled nasty

Nasty

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I did not actually stay in this hotel. I booked the room for an employee and said that it was terrible and he will not stay here again
Erica from Gilbert, AZ
February 27, 2014
2.0
Pet Friendly
They advertise free breakfast and theydo not have one. They are way overpriced for the accommodations. Rooms are small. Beds are terrible. Staff is incompetent and rude. I wouldn't suggest this motel to anyone.

Way overpriced

Reviews of Motel 6 Red Oak
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Red Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Red Oak
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.