Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
620 Howard Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 14 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfasts were good.
Smoking areas should be away from the doors and a doorway separating smoking and non smoking room does not keep the smoke out.
Robert from Granite City, IL
August 2, 2014
9.0
Breakfast was good
Was weird how the hot tub was in a room and it wasn't very hot

Kids loved pool had toys to play with.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The evening staff was so nice and accommodating, especially when I was exhausted from the trip.The breakfast was nice too.
The morning staff was rude and sarcastic, especially when it cam to my bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
Consider adding some type of protein to the breakfast beyond hard boiled eggs.

For the price this hotel met our needs, was easily accessible, clean and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Archana from Richfield, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was stinking and smelly
This dirty room was a total scam at this price

This thing was waste of money, we spoiled our night due to ugly room provided at very high price. The carpet was burnt at places, bathroom was smelling ugly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

staff unhelpful with internet connection problems Staff stopped by 9:30 AM to clean room after first night when we had forgotten to post "do not disturb" We left at 10 AM and they never came back to clean and replace towels, coffee etc for our second night stay. The staff put a note under door saying we should have used the "do not disturb" sign.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, MN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Waterloo, IA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and my room was clean and comfortable.
Dennis from Merrifield, MN
July 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg