Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
620 Howard Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 13 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Archana from Richfield, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was stinking and smelly
This dirty room was a total scam at this price

This thing was waste of money, we spoiled our night due to ugly room provided at very high price. The carpet was burnt at places, bathroom was smelling ugly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

staff unhelpful with internet connection problems Staff stopped by 9:30 AM to clean room after first night when we had forgotten to post "do not disturb" We left at 10 AM and they never came back to clean and replace towels, coffee etc for our second night stay. The staff put a note under door saying we should have used the "do not disturb" sign.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, MN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Waterloo, IA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and my room was clean and comfortable.
Dennis from Merrifield, MN
July 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good. The staff was nice. The location was great.
The wallpaper in our room was peeling and there were no outlets near the bed. Shower curtain leaked a lot on to the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Portage, IN
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, WI
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Probably among the best America's Best that you'll find. Some of their properties are real dumps, but this one was nice for the price. Professional staff. I was pleasantly surprised with the entire stay.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lonetree, CO
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
What we saw in website is what was there.
Not really

Good place to stay for family. Its secured and people can enter only with their room access card. As it is located conveniently inside Rapid City, its a great deal to go around from there. I'd recommend this to my friends!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg