Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
620 Howard Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 17 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Stewartville, MN
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, CO
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Julia from Sunnyvale, CA
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The channel options on TV.
smelled very foul- like flatulence and bleach. Also, many dead bugs in the room. When the managers were alerted about the bugs, they didn't care- no discount was given.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Blue Springs, MO
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff were very nice
Couple
Gary from Allendale, MI
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is clean, staff is courteous and helpful, location is exceptionally convenient for visiting attractions throughout the Black Hills area - minutes from Rushmore, Custer State Park, Needles Hwy, Deadwood City, etc. etc. Easy on and off highway, etc.
No.
Couple
Pat from Eagan, MN
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great value.
No
Couple
Pamela from Sarasota, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
One grouchy lady yelled at us in the parking lot, as we picked up two pool towels for our day trip. She said we couldnt take them, as if we were stealing them. Didnt sit well with me or my travel buddy.
Couple
Allison from Richland, WA
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Wonderful staff and amazing breakfast.
The hot tub had way too much chlorine, my eyes burned and chest hurt all night. The swimming pool was closed on a hot summer day. The room was kind of expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wibaux, MT
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, IL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.