Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
620 Howard Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 14 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel was right down the street from where the event was happening. It also was a very good sized room for a great price.
The only problem I had with this room is that the sinks we're too close to the door entrance of the room.

this hotel totally was a big shock in how clean it was. usually other locations of this same hotel are always dirty or something real rugged about them. BUT this one in RAPID CITY was the best by far!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, NE
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY accommodating. Especially Heather!! She went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were VERY comfortable and there was no outside noises from other guests. I would definitely recommend and stay here again. Priced VERY reasonabl.
When we arrived the room windows were open and it was VERY hot, 93 degrees outside...The a/c should have been on. Our screen was out of our window but Heather was great and quickly assigned us a new room. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

If you are looking for a quiet, comfortable place to stay...This is it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked staying in this hotel except for breakfast which was available from 6-9 am. Normally its until 10am or even 11am in other places. After all you are on your vacation and don't necessarily want to get up so early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfasts were good.
Smoking areas should be away from the doors and a doorway separating smoking and non smoking room does not keep the smoke out.
Robert from Granite City, IL
August 2, 2014
9.0
Breakfast was good
Was weird how the hot tub was in a room and it wasn't very hot

Kids loved pool had toys to play with.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The evening staff was so nice and accommodating, especially when I was exhausted from the trip.The breakfast was nice too.
The morning staff was rude and sarcastic, especially when it cam to my bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
Consider adding some type of protein to the breakfast beyond hard boiled eggs.

For the price this hotel met our needs, was easily accessible, clean and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Archana from Richfield, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was stinking and smelly
This dirty room was a total scam at this price

This thing was waste of money, we spoiled our night due to ugly room provided at very high price. The carpet was burnt at places, bathroom was smelling ugly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

staff unhelpful with internet connection problems Staff stopped by 9:30 AM to clean room after first night when we had forgotten to post "do not disturb" We left at 10 AM and they never came back to clean and replace towels, coffee etc for our second night stay. The staff put a note under door saying we should have used the "do not disturb" sign.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg