Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Pryor

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
123 S. Mill Street
Pryor, OK 74361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Pryor

# 2 of 7 hotels in Pryor
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Yes, the bathtub appeared clean, but when I ran bath water, I noticed floating baby roaches. They were in the pipes. I emptied the tub & tried running it again... same thing.. That's when I pulled out my shower shoes & decided that I'd take shower.

The bugs in tub were the killer for the stay.

Couple
Lynn from Minneapolis, MN
November 13, 2013
Couple
4.0
The train goes by very frequently and is extremely loud. It is less than 1 block away. I'm a city girl who lives on a very busy busline so I'm used to noise, but this was insane!!!! I would skip this motel if you actually want sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theodora from Stillwater, OK
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, location, room was pretty spacious.Nice pillows!
Bed could have been a hair better

We were there for one night for a livestock show. It's pretty good! The staff were really nice to us, the room was nice. The beds were alright, I think they just hit an odd pressure point on me but the pillows were really good too. I didn't eat the breakfast, there isn't a whole lot I saw to pick from but McDonald's is half a mile away so no big deal. There is a train track right by the hotel but honestly I heard it go by twice and barely heard it going through. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in the area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Darrel from Wister, OK
January 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was on the highway
Mattress was so hard you could not sleep throughtout the night, the frame for the bed was made from 1x6's. there were no clock to wake up with. they had the old style TV (but that was OK), cable was very fuzzy and could not make out some channels.

Would I stay in this hotel again NO.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Bentonville, AR
September 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel met our needs for 1 night - affordable and convenient.
Nothing - for the price and location it was perfect.

Hotel met our needs - good price, close to restaurants, and convenient. Will stay there again if in the area.

Business Traveler
Suzette from Davenport, IA
August 31, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Just good enough to stay one night as traveler.
Not really.

Clean,
cheaper and easy to find the places, where
I can eat something else anytime even late night.

Couple
Allen from Brookfield, WI
August 15, 2012
Couple
3.0
Good location
There were cockroaches in the room (some dead ones on the floor when we arrived and a few live ones)

This hotel was reasonably priced and in a good location. However, the room had dead cockroaches on the floor and a few live ones running around.

Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Blue Springs, MO
May 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, close to fishing location, easy to get to, good price, quiet.
Nothing

I liked the location, the room was comfortable, the room was clean. IT suited my purposes perfectly.

Business Traveler
Dave from Springfield, MO
February 6, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
TV
Breakfast poor - none 2nd day, noisy, old dirty carpet

This motel is located on major highway with lots of truck traffic all hours of day. Close to train crossing and whisltes going 24 hours a day. The Breakfast is extremely limited and did not even have available on 2nd day.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Azle, TX
January 25, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Location.cleanliness,odor.staff could not understand.

The worst place I have ever stopped

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg