Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1703 Highway 371 West
Prescott, AR 71857
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott in Prescott

# 1 of 1 hotels in Prescott
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wanita from Parkville, MD
August 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was dated and dirty, I've been around the world and have stayed in some pretty shabby hotels this was one of the worst.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
Me and my guest are suffering for bug bites to the legs right now. My guest is handy chap and the bathtub did not have a stop for the water so we used a bar of soap.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Fairview, TN
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location for intended meeting.
Missing electrical outlet covers, no TV remote, masking tape holding the bathroom door together, hairs in the bathtub, terrible WiFi.

It's reasonable for the price, but I'd probably elect to pay more and travel further next time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
You get what you pay for and the price was a good bargain.
Swimming pool had issues for a couple of days

Could use remodeling but then the rated would go up so it is a trade off

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleanliness of the room
I only reserved this room because it had a pool. Buy the pool was out of service my entire 4 day stay. My grandchildren were on vacation with me from Florida and didn't get to use the pool that we were never told was out of service. For the price, Ino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
It's just a place to sleep. There's nothing close by.
The "free" breakfast was a waffle, cereal, or gravy on a biscuit. I'd suggest staying away from the gravy. The Jacuzzi tub in the room was inoperable. I asked the desk clerk where the nearest Walmart was and the reply was that there was none. Wrong.

The hotel advertised that it was much closer to the Crater of Diamonds that it really was unless you've got a helicopter.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 26, 2014
6.0
close to interstate
asked for nonsmoking room which the room was to be. Obviously someone had smoked in it and staff aware
Daniel from Nederland, TX
September 21, 2014
6.0
location and friendly night staff
really should vacuum around the baseboards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy to find.
Bugs in room and furniture was well worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, NC
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Continental Breakfast and layout of the room.
Jacuzzi Tub didn't work
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Prescott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.