Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol

Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol

Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Avenida Blancarte 130
Ensenada 22800
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol in Ensenada

# 2 of 37 hotels in Ensenada
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raul from San Diego, CA
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean, rooms where well taken care off.
Couple
Armando from San Jose, CA
August 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fabiola from Pacoima, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a great location, waking distance to shops, restaurants, etc. The room is a great size and has everything you need. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
Liked everything included in the hotel.
Group Traveler
Eric from North Hills, CA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Although I couldn't check in till 3:00, the check in process went smoothly.
Couple
Jesus from Los Banos, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room are beautiful and beds r comfortable
No
Couple
Susan from Fresno, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great, room was clean and staff excellent. Plus that a little bar is in the back by the pool.
water is not hot, it's bearable.
Couple
Dorothy from Manteca, CA
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great we have stayed there before. We did have a problem with the booking of our room. We called ahead to let them know we were bring a pet as it said to on are paperwork we printed. When I called the hotel they said we didn't have a room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms with friendly staff.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Shegar from Temecula, CA
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Reallo nothing
Room not good, Bathroom shower no hot water,Had to put deposit for Air Cond remote,Etc.
Solo Traveler
John from San Jose, CA
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable, and the room was nicely decorated in local style. The staff was really very good and helpful.
Small plumbing foibles.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Posada El Rey Sol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.