Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island

Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island

Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1371 Route 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island in Port Jefferson Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Port Jefferson Station
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hong Duck from Sleepy Hollow, NY
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
well matched the distance which we are targeted the destination.
limited two person. we are all three includes two children so they charged extra money per person + tax.

it was good condition to serve cable and wireless. For breakfast, served with Donuts and coffee.

Alfredo from Mahopac, NY
July 10, 2015
4.0
low priced
smelly beddings

somewhat clean but old

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Newton, PA
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Proximity to what I was doing
Rooms are dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was quiet and secure. Was very close to where we needed to be, front staff very friendly.
Didn't ever see the free donuts and coffee, rooms could have been a bit cleaner for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
this motel was in a good location, easy access, and budget friendly. Staff not overly friendly but professional. Amenities slim, but it is a budget motel.
nice granite counter but not clean. Caulk in the shower yellow. Sink faucet not working well. Moulding on mirror had toothpaste spots and dust. Found dust behind The end table too. Wallpaper was curling on edges. Little details can make a difference.

This motel can be so much better with attention to detail at not much cost. Search the cause of the smell, pay attention to detail with cleaning, purchase a better quality towel. The doors to our neighboring rooms were left open. I called, they knew they were open but who leaves rooms open for anyone to enter? Or anything?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient
Lack of shower privacy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean, friendly staff, big room, free WiFi and a big tv. Not far from Port Jeff Station.
Not conveniently located, restaurant selection is not very good, but i suppose that's not the hotel's fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good. The front desk staff was not well knowledgable of the hotel area/town. On my check out date, the staff at the front desk was not professional as to what they had to offer to their client for breakfast; telling what I can have or not
Front desk staff needs to know how to treat clients.

The hotel is alright for a short stay and the room was clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Motel for a one star they had coffee and donuts ready for you early in the morning, clean rooms, and the staff was flexible.
No iron or ironing board in the room, no coffee maker in the room or blow dryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
There was nothing I didn't like it was exactly what I expected for the price. It is a no frills motel but it was very clean and that was my main concern.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.