Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island

Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island in Port Jefferson Station

Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island

Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1371 Route 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island in Port Jefferson Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Port Jefferson Station
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good. The front desk staff was not well knowledgable of the hotel area/town. On my check out date, the staff at the front desk was not professional as to what they had to offer to their client for breakfast; telling what I can have or not
Front desk staff needs to know how to treat clients.

The hotel is alright for a short stay and the room was clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Motel for a one star they had coffee and donuts ready for you early in the morning, clean rooms, and the staff was flexible.
No iron or ironing board in the room, no coffee maker in the room or blow dryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
There was nothing I didn't like it was exactly what I expected for the price. It is a no frills motel but it was very clean and that was my main concern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermon, ME
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, Staff was friendly, room was very clean
not really much to complain about

I will definitely stay here on my next visit to the area. Though it is not the most modern hotel, it was clean and comfortable! To me, that is what is most important. I love the location, it felt like I was part of the community not like the chain hotels that are along the highway. We also liked being able to park the car right outside our door and had direct entrance into the room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chihuahua, Mexico
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
None. This is the worst hotel i have ever been
Yes. You offered free breakfast, it didnt even have a place to serve something. I really this was a fiasco

I arrived At 1 am and the bed was not even made. Everything was dirty Very disappointed

Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
September 20, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Lakewood, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rahway, NJ
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had to be at a seminar in the early morning and I didn't want to fight the NY traffic in the am, so I drove up after 10pm from the Jersey Shore. Less traffic and the location was 10 minutes from where I needed to be. perfect.

The room was basic but clean, the shower water pressure was fantastic and the AC worked very well. Parking was easy as it was directly in front of the room door. Very little noise as it is on 112. For the price you cant beat it.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Londonderry, NH
July 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
All the rooms, non smoking included, smelled of smoke

Unfriendly, sloppy

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Port Jefferson Station Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg