Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh

Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh

Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19 Booth Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh in Plattsburgh

# 7 of 10 hotels in Plattsburgh
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amine from Longueuil, Canada
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location
the room smelled weed and had to tell them twice that I needed to change rooms
Solo Traveler
Becky from Independence, MO
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
there were bugs and the sheets were not washed
Business Traveler
Robert from Moville, IA
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was clean, quiet and cheap.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenient to highway sbux close by!
room had odor like toilet overflowed recently.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Harwich, MA
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a dog with us and they were very accommodating giving us a room in the bottom floor.
Solo Traveler
Seini from Verdun, Canada
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff the young guy was very professional,polite and friendly. My room was super CLEAN. GREAT LOCATION. Cheapest on line, I was alone for black friday shopping. Really ugly curtain and bedcovers. but they were clean. carpet on the balcony very nasty.
The only thing I didn't like was the curtain they were very ugly plus the sheet covers super ugly but they were very CLEAN. No need to complaint for the price I paid, was well worth it. This hotel should be a *** if they update the curtain and bed cover
Seini from Verdun, Canada
November 27, 2016
7.0
Very spacious and CLEAN. My reservation was booked and paid for on line. When I arrived at the hotel he already have an envelope with my key card inside ready. Checked super fast very friendly young man. Black Friday shopping stayed 2 nights from quebec
Most ugliest curtain I ever saw very outdated and the bed covers super UGLY AND OUTDATED, they were VERY CLEAN. The carpet inside was still in great condition & decent the cheapest I found on line after fees & tax cost me $---Canadian. In US$---+t
Solo Traveler
Michael from Petersburgh, NY
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly, and accommodating. It was very close to both the event I was in town for and to the I-87 Northway.
Uncontrolled yelling at 4:30 in the morning by other guests. Even though there was a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door the hotel maids attempted entry without knocking, then knocked, and were not there when I answered the door. The dead bolt didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Stephentown, NY
October 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is an awesome place to stay for the price. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and in good shape. I would definitely stay again.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.