Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls

Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls in Park Falls

Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls

Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1212 Highway 13 South
Park Falls, WI 54552
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls in Park Falls

# 1 of 1 hotels in Park Falls
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, IA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzette from Weston, WI
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly.

Within walking distance of stores/bars/trails

Thomas from Minneapolis, MN
July 8, 2014
5.0
Price
There were 2 of us but room was made up for 1

Just a room. It was ok. Nothing special.

Family Traveling with Teens
Krystal from Valparaiso, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff!
It was okay clean...not great. Funny smell..

It was good as a pass through...wouldn't stay for a week.

Couple
Tara from Rhinelander, WI
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Appleton, WI
May 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location. I needed to stay in the Park Falls area.
Filthy bathroom. Old, broken A/C units laying in the grass outside. Hotel reeked of curry. Bed made for a midget. Holes in towels. Threadbare sheets & disgusting, pilled blanket on bed.

The bathroom was filthy & had a used towel hanging on the back of the door upon check in. There was black hair on the sink, bathtub and oodles of black hairs on the bathroom floor---I'm blonde. We left around noon on day 2...still no housekeeping. Returned around 4pm and housekeeping had JUST been through...and left dirty towels laying on the hallway floor until nearly 7pm that night! Really. Towels had holes in them & the threadbare sheets and horribly pilled, gross blanket on the bed nearly had holes. The king size bed was about 12 inches off the floor...built for a dwarf? I don't expect luxury. I simple expect CLEAN and decent and this hotel wasn't even close. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Edwards, WI
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was easy to find and conveniently located.
The continental breakfast didn't offer much selection.

We basically just needed a place to stay over on a road trip North. I worked well for what we needed.

Couple
Bonnie from Pittsford, MI
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable, also the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Boyd from Hammond, WI
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room.
Room door was difficult to lock. Odd smell in the hallway.

Nice hotel for the price.

Couple
Suzanne from Rudolph, WI
October 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel, great staff and excellent location for our travels.
The 4 slot toaster only had 2 slots working so we had to wait in line for toasting breakfast items.

I would strongly recommend this hotel when traveling to Northern Wisconsin. The moment you walk into the front doors, you notice the cleanliness and are immediately greeted by the hotel staff. The rooms were easily accessible and very clean. The breakfast was well stocked and fresh. While the 4 slot toaster only had 2 slots working, everything else was pleasant. Thank you.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Park Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg