Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey

Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey in Palmyra

Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey

Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2951 Horseshoe Pike
Palmyra, PA 17078
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey in Palmyra

# 1 of 6 hotels in Palmyra
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Byron from Aurora, CO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Heater worked well. Staff helpful, friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was very friendly, and it was very quiet.
How far the stores were. Thank goodness for mu gps
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good. Comfortable, clean rooms. Very good price and location. Very Close to Hershey Lodge, where i went for my Business Convention. Would Recommened.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good here besides the front desk person who apologized often
Toilet flooded, dead roaches under bed, shower was very light

Less than 1 star

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect for a conference at the Hershey Lodge & Convention Center.
The towels were small and we only got 2 for 2 people. We asked for more, but after they cleaned our room the only left 2. The hair dryer was broken.
Couple
Larry from Palmyra, PA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
every thing was great and the staff were wonderful.Defiantly would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Easton, PA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2014
9.0
The room was very large. Family passed had to bring children, they allowed them to stay and a nice rate iin the same room. Bathroom little small. Owners where very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Smithtown, NY
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean
The place was dated. The check in area of ethnic cooking and the breakfast area was advertised much nicer than it was. I wouldn't serve my kids there.

It was a motel not a hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg