Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2160 Francisco Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Pacifica

# 5 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The best thing about it was the location. The room was quite comfortable.
The continental breakfast was quite simple. There was no fresh fruit, decaf coffee, or tea. Also, the wifi worked with the phone but didn't work right with my laptop.
Solo Traveler
Robyn from Hayward, CA
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's a short walk from the beach
Stained, ripped sheets; tears in the curtains; white flaky stuff floating in the bathtub; broken control panel above the stove; leaky kitchen faucet; gross, contact-paper lined shelves and cabinets; broken door that had trouble closing;elevator problems.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 17, 2017
7.0
Location, cost, good bed and shower.
Smell of foyer-office area was pungent.
Couple
Karl from Hollister, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great value for the price and location but the continental breakfast was not much more than a coffee ( pretty good) and a packaged roll. The unit was fine and clean and we did extend our stay there an extra night but if you want extras don't expect any.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, CA
December 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean. Allowed free cancellations if necessary. Near my daughters home.
There was a rattling noise from the roof that kept us awake. If I went back I'd not take a room on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was pathetic.
Couple
Cabran from San Francisco, CA
March 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to the beach, reasonable rate, juice in the lobby and coffee in the room, and laundry facilities.
Staff is not exactly friendly, and when we asked for a late checkout, they turned us down flat. They called at 11:30 to say we had to vacate the room and then again at 11:31! A little excessive with the badgering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, great staff. Excellent value. Close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. Easy access to highway 1 and all of San Francisco!!!!
Solo Traveler
John from Sacramento, CA
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room with easy chair and footstool. No negatives except perhaps rate: $---, $--- w/ tax.
Toilet seat was loose. Left a note at desk upon checkout that maintenance needed to tighten seat fixtures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Roslle, IL
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
No
Couple
Riki from Portland, OR
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a nice clean room with a great bed and clean, working amenities (i.e. the microwave, television; etc.).
A larger lounge area, or some outside lounging space, would have been nice, but not vital.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.