Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
900 North 18th Street
Ozark, MO 65721
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark in Ozark

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ozark
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Manhattan, KS
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and efficient.
Rooms are in need of an update. But overall we had a nice stay.
Couple
Larry from Alpena, AR
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean; staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. A great value for the price. Just what we had hoped for.
n/a
Couple
Regina from Seymour, MO
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice. Loved the recliners. The jucuzi tub. Staff very friendly.
The king bed was very hard. So bad we left thru the night .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Right off the highway. Owners seemed nice. We had a special vehicle need which they graciously accommodated.
Only 3 towels when we had and paid extra for four people. Sign at desk said you would have to bring down towels to exchange for new. Remote quit working so we could only watch one channel. Key quit working 2 hours before checkout.
Couple
Donnie from Tulsa, OK
August 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room was so hot upon arrival we couldn't breathe. It never got cool. Even asked for a fan to help and were told the only one they had was broken. Mattresses were Awful you could feel every spring. Charged us twice for room. Still working to resolve
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Norman, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool was well kept and air conditioned.
Couple
Tim from Tilton, IL
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The spa and pool
Had to take a smoking room that was all that was left
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, MO
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast not very good.oj and coffee only no milk.carpet in hallway needs to be fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was so clean! Very happy about that! :) The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and easy to grab and go.
Bed was too hard and pillows too fluffy. That's the only thing I didn't like about this place and will not stop me from staying here again. Too bed you can't take your own bed wherever you go! Lol! I will bring my own pillow next time though.. :)
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.