Hotels in Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
900 North 18Th Street
Ozark, MO 65721
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark in Ozark

# 2 of 3 hotels in Ozark
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room itself was very clean, as were the carpets in the hallway. The front desk staff was knowledgable about the area.
The wifi was extremely bad. It was impossible to stay connected. The wallpaper in the room was peeling and the comforter had a hole in it.The manager was unwilling to give me the priceline fee I paid for the first 2 nights, when I requested another night.

The fee for a night at this place at this time of year was comparable to what you would pay for a MUCH nicer hotel in Branson. I asked the manager for a late checkout time because the hotel was not busy. He would give me 30 minutes, but no the hour that I requested. Management does not seem interested in getting continued business.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Goshen, IN
November 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There is an indoor heated pool
We were put on the second floor in the back though there were at most three guests

This establishment was a total disapointment. They meet most of the description in the advertisement on a minimal basis. The beds were too firm and they said that they were all that way. The tub drain could not keep up with the shower. It was 6 out of 10 as far as cleanliness. I would only eat a peice of fruit from the breakfast it was not inviting. The lady at check-in acted like she didn't want to accept our priceline rate. I used the hot tube and after the jets turned off they did not turn them back on. I will not stay there again! By the way there is a sign on the front door that says "No Pets Allowed". ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Raytown, MO
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is consistantly friendly and attentive
nothing really

Rooms clean water hoy and beds comfortable what else is there?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Pella, IA
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Management was terrible.

Do not stay here.The foreign management is a joke!

Family Traveling with Teens
Bernie from Salem, MO
June 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing. It should be an embarrassment to your company and I should of got a full refund. It was too late at night for me to find another hotel.
There is crap stacked all over the front desk area. They used false advertising to get me to stay in a room that was not what I wanted.

Easily the worst hotel I have stayed in in the past ten years. Did not have queen beds. When told that they insisted that they were queens. I've slept on a queen mattress for 30 years and they do not have queens. I had large boys in the room and no one was comfortable. i could of easily stayed at the Double tree and had true queens. This hotel was closer to daughter so we tried it. never again. Whoever is in charge of this property should be embarrassed and Priceline was screwed too, b/c I took your recommendation and it was false. Someone needs to inspect this hotel before you recommend it to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jan from Oak Hills, CA
November 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Kind of Dirty -- Not bad though.

It was OK.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandie from St Joseph, MO
August 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
People at front desk treat us like family! Great location,clean rooms Awesome pool and hot tub!
The beds were a little hard and frig in one of our rooms didnt work

Great place to stay! We stay here everytime we are in town. The people who check us in are always friendly and helpful.

Couple
Lucia from Killeen, TX
July 22, 2011
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Indoor swimming pool.

Overpriced. Terrible hospitality. Room access keys never working. Dark rooms.

Couple
James from Ramona, OK
September 8, 2010
Couple
3.0
the pool and spa were very good
it was not the same as in the pictures and lots of problems and was treated like i was stealing everything (towels)

I have stayed at this hotel before and it has gone down hill alot. I would not stay in it again.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg