Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark in Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
900 North 18Th Street
Ozark, MO 65721
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark in Ozark

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ozark
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Shawnee, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good clean rooms & helpful staff, good deal for the price
pool closing at 11

Free breakfast & free parking were nice. The breakfast was a lot of breads & carbs, skimpy on protein...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to my destination
Booked a king bed. Got a double bed in stead. Beds were hard as a rock.

I come down to Ozark Missouri every year. I will drive a bit further back to Springfield for a better hotel

Couple
George from St Louis, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a nice clean room. The beds and linen were fresh and comfortable. It had a little mini-fridge which was nice. The owners and staff were pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast was pretty good.
There was not a lot of space for breakfast. The first day there were people sitting at a table not having breakfast. We sat on the couch eating our breakfast. We had minor trouble with the TV remote control. The hotel fixed it right away.

This hotel is about 30 miles from Branson, Missouri. We were extremely grateful and lucky to get this hotel on the fourth of July. We had an awesome trip, enjoying what the Branson area has to offer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, KS
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, staff, pool area.i
I would prefer more breakfast selection. Lower price.

I would actually give it a higher star rating. It was a pretty place. Convenient with a friendly staff and nice hot tub pool area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room itself was very clean, as were the carpets in the hallway. The front desk staff was knowledgable about the area.
The wifi was extremely bad. It was impossible to stay connected. The wallpaper in the room was peeling and the comforter had a hole in it.The manager was unwilling to give me the priceline fee I paid for the first 2 nights, when I requested another night.

The fee for a night at this place at this time of year was comparable to what you would pay for a MUCH nicer hotel in Branson. I asked the manager for a late checkout time because the hotel was not busy. He would give me 30 minutes, but no the hour that I requested. Management does not seem interested in getting continued business.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Goshen, IN
November 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There is an indoor heated pool
We were put on the second floor in the back though there were at most three guests

This establishment was a total disapointment. They meet most of the description in the advertisement on a minimal basis. The beds were too firm and they said that they were all that way. The tub drain could not keep up with the shower. It was 6 out of 10 as far as cleanliness. I would only eat a peice of fruit from the breakfast it was not inviting. The lady at check-in acted like she didn't want to accept our priceline rate. I used the hot tube and after the jets turned off they did not turn them back on. I will not stay there again! By the way there is a sign on the front door that says "No Pets Allowed". ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Raytown, MO
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is consistantly friendly and attentive
nothing really

Rooms clean water hoy and beds comfortable what else is there?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Pella, IA
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Management was terrible.

Do not stay here.The foreign management is a joke!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg