Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
900 North 18Th Street
Ozark, MO 65721
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark in Ozark

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ozark
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, MO
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast not very good.oj and coffee only no milk.carpet in hallway needs to be fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was so clean! Very happy about that! :) The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and easy to grab and go.
Bed was too hard and pillows too fluffy. That's the only thing I didn't like about this place and will not stop me from staying here again. Too bed you can't take your own bed wherever you go! Lol! I will bring my own pillow next time though.. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MO
December 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
The pool and hot tub was amazing!!!
The beds were hard as rock!!!
Business Traveler
Melissa from Cold Spring, MN
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean
The staff working was very rude and slow at checking us in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Shawnee, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good clean rooms & helpful staff, good deal for the price
pool closing at 11

Free breakfast & free parking were nice. The breakfast was a lot of breads & carbs, skimpy on protein...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to my destination
Booked a king bed. Got a double bed in stead. Beds were hard as a rock.

I come down to Ozark Missouri every year. I will drive a bit further back to Springfield for a better hotel

Couple
George from St Louis, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a nice clean room. The beds and linen were fresh and comfortable. It had a little mini-fridge which was nice. The owners and staff were pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast was pretty good.
There was not a lot of space for breakfast. The first day there were people sitting at a table not having breakfast. We sat on the couch eating our breakfast. We had minor trouble with the TV remote control. The hotel fixed it right away.

This hotel is about 30 miles from Branson, Missouri. We were extremely grateful and lucky to get this hotel on the fourth of July. We had an awesome trip, enjoying what the Branson area has to offer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, KS
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, staff, pool area.i
I would prefer more breakfast selection. Lower price.

I would actually give it a higher star rating. It was a pretty place. Convenient with a friendly staff and nice hot tub pool area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg