Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
580 Oro Dam Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville in Oroville

# 5 of 11 hotels in Oroville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michell from Montara, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
the staff seemed nice and helpful. I got a good price.
The bed was very uncomfortable. Things in the room were in disrepair and outdated. In fact the toilet didnt flush and my husband was told to come get plunger to fix himself. Disapointing continental breakfast only cold cereal and sweet roll. No protein!
Couple
Hilario from San Ysidro, CA
May 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
For the amount charged the room was in really bad conditions
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, MT
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I now stay whenever I am in town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The front desk did not mention that construction was taking place on the orherside of my bedroom wall. The other common wall was having a party. Front desk dis nothing! I didnt rest a wink. Horrible experice! No place to go if you want to acrually sleep
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallsburg, UT
December 26, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was the best part. They weren't excellent, but were friendly.
Room smelled of B.O. and stale smoke- all of my clothes reaked when I got home. Carpets and areas of the walls were dirty, there was melted wax on the table, and a crawlspace entry in the closet had fingerprint smudges like people are going up there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
we got sick in your room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice room wrong location. I thought it was in Chico but it was 30 minutes away and couldn't cancel
That I scheduled the ro thinking it had a hottub in the room than it wasn't , I had to pay--- more dollars for that room and it was in the wrong town
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Emma from Emmett, ID
April 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Yes, the internet did not work, the room bathroom wall had hinges that had been left on and covered up with paint and spackel. It was old and had not been remodelled very nice s as a matter of fact it was really tacky. The staff was very friendly

And tried to help with the internet. There was only a thin blanket on the bed and I was very happy I had brought a throw with me.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.