Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown

Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown

Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
830 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown in Norristown

# 3 of 3 hotels in Norristown
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Low cost and close to where we were
Wifi didnt reach to our room and AC was loud. They originally put us in a smoking room, when I booked non smoking. They did switch for us, but the front desk attendant was extremely hard to understand
Solo Traveler
Rhianna from Springfield, PA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The location

The sink water never got cold, the air coniditioner rattled loudly, and the bathroom door was broken.

Couple
Antony from Connellsville, PA
March 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loud
Hard to sleep as it was loud.
Joseph from Belle Mead, NJ
February 26, 2015
1.0
NOTHING
The staff were very rude and very difficult to communicate with. I said I wanted a no smoking room and they gave me a smoking room. When I called to change they said no. I wanted a refund and they wont give it back. When my time was up they threw me out.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Cheap. Not disgusting but not really appealing. Clean sheets . Pretty decent channels.
Wouldn't want my family there. Only would go by myself or another friend that can handle themselves.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
You get what you pay for one star is what it was just spent the night and headed out of town. quick stay over nothing to brag about
One star

I think it should of been a little cheaper --- a night would be more like it

Business Traveler
Steve from Hackensack, NJ
October 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was cheap, clean, quiet and where I needed to be for one night of business travel. I wouldn't wish my worst enemy had to LIVE in Norristown at any point in their lives. YEECH.
Norristown
Couple
Jennifer from Fort Worth, TX
June 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
When I first entered the lobby, clerk was behind glass. 1st "non-smoking" room wreaked of cigarette smoke, so we requested another room. It wasn't cleaned yet, so we asked for a refund which they promptly issued (only good experience we had).
area was a seedy part of town, drug dealer on the corner.... we found a place about 5 miles away that was wonderful!

DO NOT MAKE RESERVATIONS HERE unless you are looking for a flop house....

Couple
Steven from Baltimore, MD
March 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
LEAVING!
TRIED TO CHANGE RULES AND CHARGE MORE THAN PRICELINE SET!

IF YOU ARE HOMELESS and this is an alternative - stay on the street!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Creek, PA
January 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
room was to small for 2 beds

ok when you are just looking for a place to sleep,price was good,staff was help full nothing fancy but clean

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Norristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.