Americas Best Value Inn Niantic

Americas Best Value Inn Niantic

Americas Best Value Inn Niantic Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
256 Flanders Road
Niantic, CT 06357

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Niantic in Niantic

# 4 of 6 hotels in Niantic
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Niantic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Niantic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Niantic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very happy with price versus quality
It's was fine for the purpose
Couple
Robert from Chicopee, MA
September 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
Did not get my queen bed room and there was blood on the pillow, it smelled like an old VFW, the A/C smelled, the room was awful.
Couple
Kelly from Concord, NH
September 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The owner/manager on duty was extremely helpful, gracious and welcoming.
The bathroom is very small and when the door is open it blocks others from using the sink which is outside the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Stonington, CT
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not a Thing.
Horrible. Enough Said
Michelle from No.Andover, MA
August 16, 2016
3.0
Not much
Couple
Luz from Springfield, MA
August 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
The Key card couldn't open the door had to call front desk to unlock the door
Solo Traveler
Charles from Manchester, NH
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Maybe you should ask what I disliked least.
Everything. I cannot think of one thing that I liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Booked this hotel for an overnight stay just to have a place to sleep and it was clean, the staff was very nice and it served its purpose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
November 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
its location to the highway and food .
staff not that accomidating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, CT
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
There are only 2 pictures that are real in the slide show there is no coffee area in the lobby as shown in the pictures. No blow dryer, iron or ironing board in the room. I would have brought my own blow dryer had I known but had to go buy one.

You get what you pay for. It was worth what I spent. I will definitely remember to ask for a nonsmoking room next time I book a room.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Niantic
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Niantic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.