Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1024 North Center Street
New Boston, TX 75570
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Boston in New Boston

# 2 of 4 hotels in New Boston
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelly N from Oklahoma City, OK
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 3, 2015
1.0
Front desk attendant was friendly
The bed bugs and the Ac kept going out. Very uncorfortable bed. Mattress appeared old and sunken in and pillows were lumpy.

I will never return or suggest it to anyone else.

Business Traveler
Roger from Tyler, TX
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and spacious. The staff overall was friendly and it is an easy location to find.
The breakfast was a little shoddy. The coffee was good but they didn't replenish the juice even when we told them it was gone.

Not a bad place to stay for the money. The room was fine and spacious. Not a first class place as some things outside could have been painted as the walk around the hotel, and the breakfast could have been beefed up a little, however still not a bad stay for the money. McDonalds is right across the road too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Someone tried to break into my room. Lonely men eyeballing me. Did not feel safe.
Group Traveler
Jean from Spring, TX
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
We booked a room with two beds got one king size. Children had to sleep on floor. Ask blanklets got one bed skirt. Office did not seem to care.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Killed two roaches in my room first 30 minutes I was there. Mattresses are completely wore out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The helpful front desk night personnel named Tiffany
I caught the cleaning lady redressing the beds with the same used linen.

You get less than you pay for. I have experienced some of my best times in less expensive hotels, however this place is last on that list due to cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Ice machine didn't work. Soda machines didn't take bills, Carpet in rooms were cut up & nasty, no CBS on tv channels.
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Baton Rouge, LA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Veasy to access. Staff is always amazing. Easy to access places near the hotel.
No.

I love it. They are always so willing to help in any way.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.