Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1024 North Center Street
New Boston, TX 75570
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Boston in New Boston

# 2 of 4 hotels in New Boston
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
August 13, 2017
8.0
Close to the interstate
Breakfast could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Codi from Fort Worth, TX
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location is very convenient to those visiting friends or family incarcerated at the Telford Unit.
The walls were dirty, there were bugs flying everywhere, there was mold in the bathrooms, and the bathroom walls and shower walls were cracked and falling apart. The employee at the front desk did not extend any common courtesy or customer service to me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 4, 2017
9.0
Room was clean and much nicer than I expected for the price
Room smelled slightly of smoke in a non smoking room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff and breakfast menu.
Hwy 30 very noisy at night. Hotel was good price, clean. Staff very polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price is great. The location is great and the staff were very friendly.
This is a older hotel and they are in the process of remodeling but the bathtub enclosures need to be a priority. Twice I have stayed here and the bathrooms are in need of attention. Everything else was good
John from Alba, TX
December 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
December 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Accessibility
I was forced to pay 100$ deposit upon arrival
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sallisaw, OK
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff, they were very friendly and helpful. Were very willing to bring more towels and a blanket when asked. Had a nice big TV mounted on wall but no chairs to sit it to watch it.
There was enough space under the door (that opened directly outside) to allow anything in. The bed was HORRIBLE - ancient, sagged in the middle and you could feel every spring. Only one chair in room. 2 towels and 2 washcloths.
Couple
Roger from Tyler, TX
October 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was an excellent stay. I stayed here last year and it was pretty good but it was better this year. I have to say that we didn't eat breakfast there due to my wife's needs but it looked good. Also, the coffee was great, something unusual in hotels.
The only thing I can think of that I didn't like is that our particular room only had one chair. I wish it had another easy chair or even an office chair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location right off highway. Ease of access to everything. Price was a definite plus.
The swimming pool was not filled because of repairs.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.