Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston in New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Americas Best Value Inn New Boston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1024 North Center Street
New Boston, TX 75570
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Boston in New Boston

# 2 of 4 hotels in New Boston
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Valrico, FL
July 12, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Mitchell, SD
June 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convinent location. Has stores and restaurants close by. Easy to get to
Couple
Arielle from Houston, TX
April 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
All of the staff were very friendly!
The bathroom light fixture wasn't centered with the mirror and it was missing 2 of the 3 bulbs.

Breakfast is generally served from 6-9 but the concierge said they try and have it ready around 4:30am to accommodate the truck drivers they get. I thought that was really nice of them. Breakfast was very basic, but they did have a waffle maker!

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Jacksonville, FL
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was reasonable. The breakfast was better than the usual sweet roles & coffee.
The ice machines were broken and you needed to go to the front desk and ask for ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley A. from Plain City, OH
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness
They advertised a pool, but it was not available during our stay. Since we stayed in the hotel in June and it is located in Texas, we were very disappointed! We reserved this hotel based on the pool! Also, no tea bags were available for breakfast.

As a hotel, it was fine. My complaint is with the description I read before booking the hotel and what we found when we arrived. I expected that the outdoor pool would be available since it was featured in the online description and we were visiting in June. The online group we used to reserve our room has promised a price adjustment. The location was easy to find, and there were a number of eateries within walking distance. The breakfast area was clean and accommodated everyone adequately. Availability of tea bags would have been appreciated. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Laplace, LA
March 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The only disappointment was the lack of a coffee pot
Family Traveling with Teens
Erminia from Paris, TX
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was pet friendly
It was not as clean as I wxpected
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Avery, TX
August 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ii was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

I stayed three nights at this hotel. It was clean and quiet. I had a very restful experience. They have a nice continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from Goldthwaite, TX
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
price
breakfast

needed a room for the night, it did us well. breakfast was poor but overall satisfied.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg