Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
111 New York Road
Neptune, NJ 07753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Neptune in Neptune

# 5 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing that I like, it was the bathroom because it was cleaned up and nice
The owner should update it. It was not in a good condition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The cleaning lady was friendly and polite. The maintenance man was helpful in retrieving a remote control for the TV and replacing the knob onto the bathtub fixture when I arrived into my room. The wife of the owner was friendly, as was the owner's son.
The cleanliness Outside the room i.e. the hallways, the stairs was quite poor.
Couple
Kathy from Roselle, NJ
June 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
the bed wasn't made looked like sheets were not even changed floors were full of sand and the bathroom was filthy dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendra from Quakertown, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was actually cleaner and prettier than I thought the room would look like. Compare to other reviews saying it had bed bugs and look like a motel is untrue. I stood for one night and had no bites, room was clean enough for the hotel.
One of the blankets had cigarette burn holes, which was wierd because I had a NON SMOKING room. The complimentary lotions were bad! Literally look like rotten milk or expired! MUST CHECK AND CHANGE THAT.

Its an ok hotel for a quick stay. Good enough for the price. I didnt get to go in the pool but it seemed small. Supposedly it is deep enough though. There is also complimentary breakfast if your traveling with children comes in handy.

Couple
Helen from Ocean, NJ
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 9, 2013
1.0
Nothing. The hotel is disgusting and filthy and toilet seat was broken and the latch on the door didn't work
The hotel is disgusting and filthy and toilet seat was broken and the latch on the door didn't work. The doorknob to close the door was also stuck.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Lyndhurst, NJ
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was awesome Bc we went to headliner that night it's right next door.
The toilet kept over flowing. It was disgusting. And the toilet had an apparent problem and the hotel staff said it was our fault. Also got interrogated when I asked for 2 additional towels.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.