Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
111 New York Road
Neptune, NJ 07753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Neptune in Neptune

# 6 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flanders, NJ
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Worst bed I've ever slept on
Couple
Lawrence from Slatington, PA
July 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel is absolutely fine for the price. The location is perfect if you're going to Asbury Park, or the area beaches. The bed was comfy. The best thing about the hotel is that it is a concrete block building which makes it extremely noise proof.
There really isn't anything horrible about this place. Especially for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel looks great on the internet, it is also close to the business address I was going to.
The manager needs some customer service training. There was no Internet service through out my stay there. The hallway and staircase appear not to have been swept. The manager refused to issue me a receipt for my stay. No breakfast was served by 7:30am.
Group Traveler
Ivonne from Hackensack, NJ
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the proximity to The Headliner (club next door). I also appreciated the full-sized refrigerator. Parking & check-in was also a breeze.
The management/owner has no manners, customer service and/or people skills. I stepped out to my vehicle around 3 am, with my room key in-hand, and the manager made an unbelievable scene as if I was his child and he can reprimand me.
Group Traveler
Tezrah from Neptune, NJ
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenience
The ground floor
Couple
Donna from Middletown, NJ
August 31, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kutztown, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location.. i booked it for location
1/2 roll of toilet paper for the entire weekend. Room smelled. There for 2 days nobody offered towels or cleaned the room. No shampoo or soap or anything extra. Pack all of that. Toilet ran all night. Stayed because I was at the beach most of the time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to everything,ample parking
TV wasn't the best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Floor carpet is very old.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
Staff was rude, rooms were disgusting, stains on sheet,
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.