Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South

Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South in Nashville

Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South

Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
97 Wallace Road
Nashville, TN 37211
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacie from Madisonville, TN
April 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
The girl at the front desk was kind and helpful.
The location was awful it seemed to be in a run down part of the city. The rooms were dingy and dirty.I would not even take a shower due to the uncleanliness. The top comforter had disturbing stains on it. The tv keep cutting out and airplanes fly over.

The location was awful it seemed to be in a run down part of the city. The rooms were dingy and dirty.I would not even take a shower due to the uncleanliness. The top comforter had disturbing stains on it. The tv keep cutting out and airplanes fly over all night. The air conditioner was so loud we couldn't sleep.

Group Traveler
Faraz from Carbondale, IL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was not bad. Location was good.
Breakfast sucks. This is not a hotel actually.

a starless hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlee from Dresden, TN
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked how close it was to town.
I did not like the area of town. I had people walking past my room the whole night and car alarms going off.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Port St Lucie, FL
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access from the interstate. Had a frig and microwave in the room.
Complimentary breakfast was a bit limited, and the dining area was way too small.

Although this place was a little run down, the room was comfortable enough and clean. And, a big plus was that there was a frig and microwave in the room. There were lots of people in rooms all around me, but, noise was not the issue I initially dreaded. For the price, it was quite adequate.

Business Traveler
Wanda from Glasgow, KY
May 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Price
The room was not clean, especially the bathroom! I would not take a shower in it! The desk clerk was nice but not very knowledgable!

The price was the only thing I enjoyed about this hotel!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
Extremely helpful staff. Cameras so safety was ensured, although not entirely certain staff were fully monitoring them.
Very dated, room was not clean, carpets didn't look like they had been vacuumed in years, very loud outside, just overall not a pleasant stay.

The manager was extremely helpful, especially considering that it was a very busy time. This would not have been my first choice, but all the other hotels in the area were booked. The room was extremely dated, and not very clean. The carpets didn't look as though they had been vacuumed in quite some time. The room had a microwave and fridge, and neither looked very clean. The bed linens were stained, and the quilt had a hole burned into it. The manager informed me that there was a children's birthday party going on in the area next door, which I understand he had no control over, but the noise lasted well into the night. Overall, it was okay for a last minute stay, but I would not recommend this place for anything other than an emergency. ...read more

Couple
Valentina from Paris, France
August 6, 2012
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly. Motel-style very American. We liked!
Difficult by reach if you don't have your own car.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
May 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Decent price.
Needs more than 20 words.

The rating at on-line travel reservation sites for this location seemed high to me. It doesn't look like a totally-new facility. There is even an area on the carpet that seems hollow under it. Continental breakfast is minimal; would be extremely crowded if the hotel is fully booked. A better fit for those who just check in, shower, sleep and move on.

Solo Traveler
Staci from Chattanooga, TN
March 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The front staff was friendly and helpful, convenient location.
Gnats in the room, noisy, rooms need updated, and mildew smell in bathroom.
Amber from Huntsville, AL
February 14, 2012
10.0
I liked that everything was very clean (did not expect that).
I did not like that in order to get an iron we had to go to the front desk to get one.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg