Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South

Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South

Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
97 Wallace Road
Nashville, TN 37211
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Buckle, TN
September 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Carpet not vacuumed, hair on shower wall, black hair on the toilet paper roll, cigarette holes in bedding. We were supposed to have the King business sweet "spacious and with sofa" Our room was nothing like the pictures. Bad neighborhood. DO NOT STAY HERE
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was close to the airport. The price was good. $---- with tax.
The room smell was pretty bad. Could not turn on the air or heat the smell was like burnt oil.
Couple
Michael from Union City, TN
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location a few exits from downtown and stadium was most convienent. The price was cheap on a weekend when all other hotels were charging $--- a night with taxes and fees. The staff member was most excellent and friendly when checking in
Its a motel type with rooms on the outside which has gone out of favor but as long as your expecting it not bad. Room was clean but cant help but to think about it as dingy. Rooms being updated.
Couple
Brad from Springboro, OH
May 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving. If I wouldn't have been so tired I would have left. Not suitable for families. Area appeared dangerous. No lock on door. Woken by a crazed woman at 540 am. Again by maid entering room at 750. Ridiculous
Everything
Couple
Sarah from Henderson, NV
March 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was quiet.
Location of the hotel is somewhat shady.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Kansas City, MO
November 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Larger TV was nice; having a hair dryer was helpful. The bath soap was really nice.
I couldn't get the TV to work because the receiver was pushed way to the back of the shelf and turned sideways. When I called the front desk she said she would send someone, and never did. Wouldn't give senior discount because I booked online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Poor Hotel....
The room was not clean. Bugs on the curtains. Curtains was filty plus the carpet wasn't vaccumed. Hair on the beds.Hotel is in rough location. Outdoor steps uneven. One night stay and couldn't wait until morning to check out. Pictures are misleading.
Solo Traveler
Bennie from Montgomery, IN
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything the room was moldy and it was NOT clean I had to clean the air vent and air conditioner be a use it was filthy and my asthma was bothering me the entire stay in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 7, 2015
8.0
Bathroom had new tile and new toilet. The cable had a lot of channels and there was a newer tv. The service was good. Location was close to the zoo and Opryland and about 20 minutes from downtown.
The internet was really slow and the room could have been cleaner, but it was decent for what we expected.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.