Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee

Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee

Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2220 South 32nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee in Muskogee

# 7 of 15 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Madeline from Muskogee, OK
December 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy location off main highway, near a couple if restaurants. Room was extremely clean and smelled nice. Extremely pleased with it!
When I went to the front desk to extend my stay nobody was there and I had to call an hour later to get in contact with somebody who could help me.
Couple
Mark from Tulsa, OK
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robbie from Fulton, MO
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lady at front desk was kinda short with me. Bathtub didn't drain correctly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, KS
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean rooms
A little hard to get to
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
room was unclean. dead bugs in beds, stains on blankets and sheets, rugs, and walls. there was only one comforter for 2 beds, and both beds were made improperly with a flat sheet rather than a fitted sheet, hard to sleep w it twisting up every time you

move. the manager was literally the rudest I have ever met. the key to our room was twisted, and the tumblers in the lock were not working right so the door was very hard to unlock. I went out for food at 1:30am and couldn't get for unlocked. I told the manager I couldn't get in, and he proceeded to YELL at me, and tell me I was wrong! he insisted there was nothing wrong w the key, and that I should had no problem w it...I had to talk him in to coming to see and help me! he wasn't going to at all, he was insistent I was wrong and was unconcerned that I was locked out in the middle of the night. he finally went to look, and was also unable to open the door. at that point my husband finally woke up and opened the door, and upon seeing him the manager hightailed it back to the lobby. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy access from Highway
No

Everyone was helpful. Had a lot of workers staying there and yet it was quiet. Rooms are older but have been kept up well. Everything was clean. We enjoyed our stay there and will probably stay again when we get the chance.

Couple
Kerry from Houston, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price, cleaningness, no bad odorers!!
Would like to have had a better breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartville, MO
August 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
they were cheap
the first thing i did not like was the poor attitude of the young indian lady that checked me in. it was late, no one was there and she still made me go out and get my license plate number like as if i was going to trash the place or something.

the first thing i did not like was the poor attitude of the young indian lady that checked me in. it was late, no one was there and she still made me go out and get my license plate number like as if i was going to trash the place or something. she never made eye contact much less smiled as i checked in. after a long hard days work and then traveling, you expect courtesy at a minimum. the room as ok but had bugs in it and linoleum floors that were coming up. it is what it is. they do have flat screen tv's as if that makes up for their poor attitude. i advise they call a pest control company and get someone in there that can train them on how to treat customers. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
July 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
Charge extra for pets, bathroom had a leak and water was always on floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The shower felt great!!
Continental breakfast ended too early.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.