Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee

Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee in Muskogee

Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee

Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2220 South 32Nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee in Muskogee

# 6 of 14 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy access from Highway
No

Everyone was helpful. Had a lot of workers staying there and yet it was quiet. Rooms are older but have been kept up well. Everything was clean. We enjoyed our stay there and will probably stay again when we get the chance.

Couple
Kerry from Houston, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price, cleaningness, no bad odorers!!
Would like to have had a better breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartville, MO
August 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
they were cheap
the first thing i did not like was the poor attitude of the young indian lady that checked me in. it was late, no one was there and she still made me go out and get my license plate number like as if i was going to trash the place or something.

the first thing i did not like was the poor attitude of the young indian lady that checked me in. it was late, no one was there and she still made me go out and get my license plate number like as if i was going to trash the place or something. she never made eye contact much less smiled as i checked in. after a long hard days work and then traveling, you expect courtesy at a minimum. the room as ok but had bugs in it and linoleum floors that were coming up. it is what it is. they do have flat screen tv's as if that makes up for their poor attitude. i advise they call a pest control company and get someone in there that can train them on how to treat customers. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
July 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
Charge extra for pets, bathroom had a leak and water was always on floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The shower felt great!!
Continental breakfast ended too early.
Couple
Jesse from Checotah, OK
January 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
there was no smoke detectors in the smoking room i was in,they did not give extra coffe and sugar without having to pay for it,and the phones did not work either what a dive hotel.looks good on the outside but internally it sucked

crappy period plain and simple.the dog pound is better and safer.

Solo Traveler
Reg from Winnipeg, Canada
October 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Pleasant staff.
WiFi internet not functioning.

Very bare bones, continental breakfast was very minimal with a few muffins, donuts and bread.

Business Traveler
Jim from Monticello, AR
March 31, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
It was convenient.
No WiFi.

I reserved a single king size bed. When I arrived, they had none and offer a room with two queen beds. There was WiFi in the area, but not at this hotel. I had to use a cord. There was not enough receptacles to operate my laptop, the TV and our printer. Otherwise, it was as expected.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Fort Worth, TX
March 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the location only. to far from activity
the carpet smell and the decor was very old

for a low budget i guess it's ok but they need to upgrade the furniture and clean the carpet. it was too far from most eating places in town

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Saint Joseph, MO
February 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quite.
It was boring.

Good for what it is .......its not a slum its not fancy bare bones room.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg