Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence

Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence

Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2807 Woodward Avenue
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence in Muscle Shoals

# 2 of 3 hotels in Muscle Shoals
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, MI
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing They lie. Charged my card even tho hotel employee said she cancelled Liars. Cheaters. No sense of honesty or decency Run from this place!
various websites that pets ARE allowed the sign is shown to me that says NO PETS. I was told I could pay 30.00 and my small dog could stay. I asked that my reservation be cancelled. Clerk refused to give me a cop My card was charged. Not honest.
Couple
Tifford from Spruce Pine, AL
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Sioux Falls, SD
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location right along the main highway
There was a $20 fee for having a small dog.
Business Traveler
David from Birmingham, AL
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Terrible staff. Unkept parking area. Dirty rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and quiet.
TV reception was fuzzy but thankfully I had wifi.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Sikeston, MO
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Needs more security.
Couple
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Had a smoking room as that was all that was available. Went to turn on the light when walked in and it fell of the wall. The shower faucet handle fell off. The faucet it self turned all the way around. Awful Hotel.

Don't stay there. So disgusting.

Rodney from Biloxi, MS
July 30, 2013
4.0
The price.
I was bitten by bed bugs and bleed on the sheets.

This hotel was what one would expect for the price. It was a low budget hotel with low budget amenities and furnishing. However, any hotel should be clean and vermin free no matter how inexpensive. This hotel had bed bugs which bit us. The manager apologized and offered a refund but could not since it was booked through Priceline. I am waiting on resolution of this from Priceline. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Doug from Paducah, KY
October 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Plumbing was bad, no television choices to speak of, other visitors not of a quality I would trust.
Couple
Ray from Memphis, TN
August 16, 2011
Couple
5.0
The price and water pressure in the shower.
The room smelled like a former smoking room. Bathroom ceiling in disrepair, The shower curtain was loose.

It was mostly OK except for the smell and bathroom ceiling.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Muscle Shoals/Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.