Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma

Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma in Montezuma

Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma

Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
520 Spaulding Road
Montezuma, GA 31063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma in Montezuma

# 1 of 1 hotels in Montezuma
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Greenwood, IN
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice, and the room was pretty clean.
The long drive as it is advertised as being in the Fort Benning area when it is actually about 75 miles and an hour and 15 minute drive. The internet was horrible, couldn't get any work done because it kept going out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was pleasantly surprised with the condition of the room. Everything looked to be updated except for the TV but I didn't mind that. The room was clean and large in size.
My only complaint was the bed was hard as a rock.I felt as if I were sleeping on the sidewalk.

The hotel was close to my work location but not much to see in such a small town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marici from Independence, OR
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms look newly remodeled, very modern and clean! Staff was very accommodating of my late arrival. Good starting point for a visit to Andersonville national park and cemetery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Black, GA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was good and very clean
staff mgr was not friendly and did not answer my questions
Couple
Ruth from Douglas, WY
June 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was close to shopping and close to National Park we were visiting.
It was not clean around tubs and edges of carpet. We saw 2 roaches.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
convenient to where we had to go.
the room was spacious and clean but the bathroom needed a little attention.Bed was not comfortable
Couple
Ellen M from Centerville, MA
March 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was not sure what was going on in the area suggested a rest that closed last year .it was close to Andersonville however I would have driven further.

There was a great BBQ rest called best BBQ we've had in a long time.we got the info from the local pharmacist

Couple
Bobby from Atlanta, GA
March 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was good.Toliet wouldn't flush properly.Had to keep holding the handle
Breafestcould have been better

It was ok for the one night

Couple
Robert from Kirkwood, NY
June 3, 2012
Couple
9.0

Rooms were fairly large with a refrigerator and microwave.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Lake Wales, FL
February 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was good and so was comfort!
Poor Location small town 20 to 30 miles to nearest attractions
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Montezuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg