Hotels in Mojave

Americas Best Value Inn Mojave

Americas Best Value Inn Mojave

Americas Best Value Inn Mojave Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
16352 Sierra Highway
Mojave, CA 93501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Mojave in Mojave

# 5 of 9 hotels in Mojave
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Mojave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Mojave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Mojave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Shasta Lake, CA
April 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
IT had a am/pm next door that had good coffee.
The room stunk and had mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. Not healthy for anyone!Would not recommend

saved money but my health is more important

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Menifee, CA
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Yes the staff is good they will do and fold ur laundry for $5 a load DVD player in room and a updated DVD Library in office
Don't book call and reserve and get the weekly rate way cheaper

Walking distance to ampm and Dennys

Business Traveler
Ed from Chino, CA
January 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff at the hotel were very helpful. My car broke down and they gave us ride to nearest car repair shop. The room was clean and quite.
I found the breakfast to be small in portions.

The hotel has a friendly staff. The room had dvd player and Hdtv tv. Also, the hotel has a movie library in the lobby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
November 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
location.
cleanness.

This motel is just for stay. Do not expect too much. Room is average. No breakfast, but there located in next to am/pm.

Senior Travelers
Hal from Mojave, CA
July 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked the low rate, clean rooms, friendly service, and good service.
small Breakfast

Overall I liked staying at the Americas Best Value Inn. I am not sure why there are few bad reviews but my experience was great. I agree that the breakfast was small, but the room was clean, and had free wifi and DVD player.

Group Traveler
Joy from Brentwood, CA
February 7, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There were men outside with beers saying crude things toward my group of girls and we had to argue with the manager to get out keys to the room.
Solo Traveler
Grant from Laguna Beach, CA
January 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Bad area.

Terrible staff, could not communicate with him due to language barrier`.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Toquerville, UT
June 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Awful! Dirty, unkept, seedy...awful!!!

Terrible town...terrible hotel. Too expensive for terrible accomodations!

Solo Traveler
Maggie from Tracy, CA
May 22, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast area is too tiny and doesnt offer much. granted it is a freebee but creates the wrong expectation.

Friendly staff, room was comfortable, worth the money.

Solo Traveler
Schuyler from Schenectady, NY
January 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was nice.
Rude people, and
no breakfast.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Mojave
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Mojave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg