Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
420 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, MT
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The floors were stained and nasty. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls. There were stains on the bathroom counter. The shower was so disgusting I had to wear sandals in it because I was scared to catch foot fungus!! Place is completely disgusting!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from E. Wenatchee, WA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location only...its realy horrible, found out on the way back that all I had to do was drive 2 more blocks to a clean well maintained Red Lion Inn
So worn down, dirty carpet, smelly room even though it was supposed to be non smoking. Nails in walls with artwork gone, shredded drapes..

Just don't stay there unless the only other option is sleeping in your car.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
low price and convenient location
residual smoke smell

there should have been signs warning guests about renovation underway. The hall looked in a state of disrepair.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eloy, AZ
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel was located near the downtown area which was very nice. The price was fair for the room as well.
The room wasn't anything special, you could definitely tell the place was older. The room was cleaned but it didn't look like it was cleaned very well.

The staff was very great at this hotel. They were very helpful with locations of places in town and what was going on. I appreciated that a lot.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The a/c didn't work- when we asked for a fan from 2 different employees, we never heard from either of them again. There were holes in the walls and the "smoking area" for guests was 2 metal chairs chained to the ground at the back of the parking lot.

This was just a disappointing end to a 5 hour motorcycle ride. The staff told us she was about to give our room away and then told someone on the phone that as soon as "these people stopped bothering her" she could come help him. Ridiculous. 70 bucks for a hellhole.

Couple
Mark from Hernando, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel is old and run down. No mattress pad and generally poorly maintained.

I would not stay again at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel is super dated, and the public areas and hallways are stained, old and tired. The bed was comfortable, and the shower was clean, but I would not stay again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayce, SC
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
bathroom was disgusting; had not been cleaned prior to arrival;

makes me contemplate staying at another of their hotels, regardless of the location, again

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg