Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
420 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The front entry way was clean & smelled nice.There was a mini fridge in the room.
The hallways smelled odd, the wall paper was peeling, it smelled a bit musky, there was NO soap, NO body wash, nothing to use in the shower... the white bath mat in the bathroom was turning quite gray...
Group Traveler
Garry from Calgary, Canada
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing had to ask to be moved to another room the first room was filthy the second room wasn't clean at all the shower was disgusting everyone with our group said their rooms were also disgusting will never stay there again ever.
This particular hotel needs to improve whatever management is there have stayed in other of this chain of hotels in other places with no problems. Definitely needs new management.
Couple
Cori from Butte, MT
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Air conditioning wa broken so manager moved us to another room which did not have the king bed we reserved. No mini fridge or coffee pot as was listed. We left and did not even stay the night. Refund would be great although I'm sure that won't happen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
They were able to accommodate me in relocating me to another room with a working air conditioner
too many rowdy people and a barking dog that wasn't calm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
TV wouldn't pull up channels. Called office but they wouldn't help
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 28, 2015
1.0
Gross , smelly, dirty room. !
Very dirty and outdated .

GROSS ! TV does not work carpet has dark sticky stains . TV does not work Layed my head down to sleep and pillow smelled like body odor.

Solo Traveler
Tera from Au Gres, MI
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Stains on carpet & bedspread. Shower was covered in mold & had not been cleaned from previous occupant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, MT
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location. And the bathroom counter was clean.
Lack of cleanliness. Floors not vacuumed on arrival, and shower not cleaned.

Disappointed...I had another motel the week prior for $2 more a night and it was average, but over 100 percent better!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malo, WA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
It suited my needs, nothing more.

Heaavy stains on carpet and furnishings throughout motel, some smelled like stale vomit in room. Multipul loose and exposed electrical outlets, black mold in shower stall, loose and unstable handrails in stairway. The American flag that was flying is black, owner REFUSED to remove/replace it and the staff was prohibited from doing so.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Moscow, ID
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel. It was gross. I felt like there should have been a chalk outline of a body on the floor. It would have matched the stains
Dirty, stained carpet . dirty walls, noisy rattle in ceiling vent. When these items were brought to the attention of the manager, there was no apology or offer to change rooms. Room did not look anything like the picture on the internet.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.