Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
420 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
near highway I-90
sheets appeared dirty, two lights were out of order, one bed we could feel the springs, floor was not real clean, very noisy, the heater would not adjust
Solo Traveler
Mary Ellen from Moore, MT
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Had to change rooms two times. The first one had a broken heater. I was then changed to a different room that I found had not been cleaned, and I was changed to a 3rd room. The 3rd room was warm and comfortable.
Business Traveler
David from Browning, MT
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the manager was great when a problem came up.
the room wasnt cleaned very well. the bathtub was filthy when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, MT
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Relatively quiet
Dirty, run down (holes in walls and molding pulled off) and most importantly, felt very unsafe with exterior doors unlocked and people roaming the halls. Slept in my clothes and didn't consider using shower.

Scary, stay away

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, MT
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Missoula, MT
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing. Dump!!@@ scary place
Everything. Place is full of drugs. You should be ashamed to sell this place.
Solo Traveler
Waseem from Santa Rosa, CA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
locaton
new management poor service, ac not working, provide old dirty fan, caused me lot of problem, when I book fridge was included but they told me no fridge in room because they are remodeling but changed to different room and AC did not work whole night.

worst experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, MT
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The floors were stained and nasty. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls. There were stains on the bathroom counter. The shower was so disgusting I had to wear sandals in it because I was scared to catch foot fungus!! Place is completely disgusting!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from E. Wenatchee, WA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location only...its realy horrible, found out on the way back that all I had to do was drive 2 more blocks to a clean well maintained Red Lion Inn
So worn down, dirty carpet, smelly room even though it was supposed to be non smoking. Nails in walls with artwork gone, shredded drapes..

Just don't stay there unless the only other option is sleeping in your car.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg