Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
420 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MT
January 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Basically the best thing about our hotel room was that there was a door, and it locked.
This was the absolute most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed it, and I've stayed in a pretty nasty hotel in Spokane; but this was the worst! Everything was broken, nasty stuff all over the bathroom floor, REALLY nasty spots on the chair and bedding...
Solo Traveler
John from Gibbonsville, ID
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I left a day early ,how do I get a credit for the 1 night I did not stay ?
Cleanliness very poor
Business Traveler
Gerard from Billings, MT
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent 2 star motel.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Spokane, WA
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Keeping the doors open for me that night so late was a great relief by the time I finally came.
I didn't like to see the automatic door so open for anyone to enter as they pleased. It ought to be accessible only to guests with room keys.
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Spokane Valley, WA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
No room service for two days out of seven days stay (somebody was in the room to collect tips but no service). When have room service not empty a full garbage basket. Two days without air-condition in hot August. No clock in the room. Dirty.
Solo Traveler
Kari from Columbia Falls, MT
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was discussing! Blood stains. And horrible smell! Very unhappy
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The front entry way was clean & smelled nice.There was a mini fridge in the room.
The hallways smelled odd, the wall paper was peeling, it smelled a bit musky, there was NO soap, NO body wash, nothing to use in the shower... the white bath mat in the bathroom was turning quite gray...
Group Traveler
Garry from Calgary, Canada
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing had to ask to be moved to another room the first room was filthy the second room wasn't clean at all the shower was disgusting everyone with our group said their rooms were also disgusting will never stay there again ever.
This particular hotel needs to improve whatever management is there have stayed in other of this chain of hotels in other places with no problems. Definitely needs new management.
Couple
Cori from Butte, MT
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Air conditioning wa broken so manager moved us to another room which did not have the king bed we reserved. No mini fridge or coffee pot as was listed. We left and did not even stay the night. Refund would be great although I'm sure that won't happen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
They were able to accommodate me in relocating me to another room with a working air conditioner
too many rowdy people and a barking dog that wasn't calm
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.