Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
420 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The a/c didn't work- when we asked for a fan from 2 different employees, we never heard from either of them again. There were holes in the walls and the "smoking area" for guests was 2 metal chairs chained to the ground at the back of the parking lot.

This was just a disappointing end to a 5 hour motorcycle ride. The staff told us she was about to give our room away and then told someone on the phone that as soon as "these people stopped bothering her" she could come help him. Ridiculous. 70 bucks for a hellhole.

Couple
Mark from Hernando, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel is old and run down. No mattress pad and generally poorly maintained.

I would not stay again at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel is super dated, and the public areas and hallways are stained, old and tired. The bed was comfortable, and the shower was clean, but I would not stay again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayce, SC
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
bathroom was disgusting; had not been cleaned prior to arrival;

makes me contemplate staying at another of their hotels, regardless of the location, again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sula, MT
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the staff was nice.
the place needs to be renovated, the elevator didnt work, there were no screens on the windows, the room keys and room doors would not work and the room doors would get stuck and the washing machine would stop or freeze up. other than that its fine.

ABV inn is a nice chain but that location needs a serious upgrade. the staff work very hard there but its almost a lost cause if the place is falling apart.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
June 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Sadly, I liked nothing about this hotel except the price, and I got what I paid for, which was a cheap, dirty, smelly room. Don't believe the pretty pictures you might see online.
yes, I disliked everything! Had we not arrived so late at night, after a long drive from WA state, I would have asked for my money back and seeked lodging elsewhere for the night.

The hallways stunk! Not sure exactly of what, but was horrible. Luckily the rooms, once the Shute was closed didn't smell as bad. The carpet was old and gross. I never went barefoot, but instead wore my flip flops. I shower didn't even look like it was cleaned. The shower floor wa filthy, with seemingly caked on filth. I wore my flip flops to shower. Would never stay here again and really regret letting the cheap room fee be my motivator for booking here. Definitely was not worth it, but I should have paid more to stayelsewhere. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and price.
50% of the time the elevator did not work! The temperature controls in the room did not work. You could not set the temp either for heat or cold air. All you can do is turn it off.

Low price, but still not worth the troubles regarding the hotel overall. I would not recommend this this hotel to anybody. It almost as if the Three Stooges were the owners of the hotel, there were that many problems!

Senior Travelers
Kelly from Kennewick, WA
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Did like the price and lication, but I guess you get what you pay for.
lack of cleanliness...soiled kleenex found in bedtable drawer, carpets badly stained, and mattress was stained with what looked like old blood.

won't be staying there again

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg