Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Americas Best Value Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
420 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location / Cheap rates
Filthy hallways, filthy elevator, dirty room rug, missing half of curtain, flakey door lock, guest's dog taking a piss on the trash can at the entrance (it's a "pets welcome" place). But hey, you're a cheapskate and that's why you're considering it!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Columbia Falls, MT
July 17, 2016
1.0
Great parking
Rooms were real old. Bed and carpet poor condition. Very noisey all night also. Paper thin walls. Rate this a D- Compared to Americas Best in Butte Montana. Staff real nice.
Couple
Tiffany from Whitefish, MT
July 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
Blood stained sheets and comforters, no key to get in, the staff was unprofessional bad mouthing the manager. As an added bonus, fights in the parking lot!
Patrick from Eagle River, AK
June 19, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MT
January 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Basically the best thing about our hotel room was that there was a door, and it locked.
This was the absolute most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed it, and I've stayed in a pretty nasty hotel in Spokane; but this was the worst! Everything was broken, nasty stuff all over the bathroom floor, REALLY nasty spots on the chair and bedding...
Solo Traveler
John from Gibbonsville, ID
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I left a day early ,how do I get a credit for the 1 night I did not stay ?
Cleanliness very poor
Business Traveler
Gerard from Billings, MT
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent 2 star motel.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Spokane, WA
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Keeping the doors open for me that night so late was a great relief by the time I finally came.
I didn't like to see the automatic door so open for anyone to enter as they pleased. It ought to be accessible only to guests with room keys.
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Spokane Valley, WA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
No room service for two days out of seven days stay (somebody was in the room to collect tips but no service). When have room service not empty a full garbage basket. Two days without air-condition in hot August. No clock in the room. Dirty.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.