Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian

Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian

Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
220 North Highway 67
Midlothian, TX 76065
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian in Midlothian

# 1 of 1 hotels in Midlothian
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Hobbs, NM
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was a place to sleep, other than that, nothing
I reserved a room with a king size bed and they gave me a room with two queen size beds. They had no king size rooms left even though I reserved. air conditioning/heating unit didn't work at all, outlets coming out of the wall, hotel was very noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Vernon, TX
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was very clean, with 2 comfortable queen size beds. It was right next to walmart which was convient cause I left home in a hurry and forgot to pack toothbrushes.
I personally haven't had goodluck with this chain of hotels in past and it isn't a 2 or 2 1/2 star motel. Its more like a 1 star like motel 6, just the basic's. Not to say it was bad, it met all our basic needs, didn't have breakfast so cant rate it.

Motel seem to be in a good area and there weren't any shady characters hanging around. We were in town for a softball tournament, got a good nights sleep in a warm clean room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
A bed with clean sheets to sleep in. It's the only hotel in Midlothian. Close to visit my family in Midlothian.
I was lucky to find a parking space on the opposite side of the building where there was some lighting. Noisy, I could hear 'guests' talking loud, yelling, loud music. The door to the room had a gap around it, making me question the security of my room.

The 'lobby' of the hotel is dark, shabby looking. The computer internet was falling apart.

Couple
Ruby from Palestine, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and good price.
Parking is too small.

Everything is good except small parking area.

Couple
Lois from Granbury, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location.

This is an aging hotel that needs constant attention. Our room was clean, the staff was friendly. Surprisingly it was quiet, even though it was right off Hwy 287/67 intersection. If you are looking for a great breakfast layout, don't bother with this hotel. But if you want a clean, no frills, room for a reasonable price this hotel would be right for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good room rates.
Not enough parking spaces.

Easy to get to and nice staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Sizable room and clean
Pets are welcome always raises concerns about cleanliness for me
Solo Traveler
Malana from Arlington, TX
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It provided me a place to sleep for 2 nights
the coffee and creamer in the room were horrid

great location right next to he huge Walmart

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The employees were very friendly
It was 28 degrees out and they had the breaker to my heater off and when they did turn it on the next morning it was so loud and came on every 5 min, so both nights I got no sleep.

I had to buy sheets as there were little hairs in the bed and this is the only motel in the area and my dad was in the hospital over Christmas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Waco, TX
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
proximity to my destination
i had to call for A/C to turn to turned on, wall plugs didn't work, and when it rained the room flooded.

dirty. not nice...sheets has cigerette burns in them. it was cheap and so i guess you get what you pay for.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Midlothian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.