America Best Value Inn Miami

America Best Value Inn Miami

America Best Value Inn Miami Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2370 East Highway 60
Miami, AZ 85539
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for America Best Value Inn Miami in Miami

# 1 of 2 hotels in Miami
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America Best Value Inn Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the America Best Value Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America Best Value Inn Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Chandler, AZ
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great price. Although an older property, the room was very clean and, except for the bath tub drain not closing, all was in excellent working order. Staff was extremely friendly, and I especially appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Availability on the weekend, nice and helpful staff. Room was adequate. The a/c and air worked great and kept the room comfortable. We got a decent night's sleep.
Carpet had a couple of spots that could use a steam cleaning, and they could use some new towels. Other than that, the rest of the room was tidy enough.
Business Traveler
Brigitte from Queen Creek, AZ
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the office people were great ,
there were bugs in the room , i got bit on the forehead

no pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, UT
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to our destination. Good air conditioning when needed (with 95-plus temps). Staff very accommodating when I requested ground level room. Convenient parking for ground level. Room did not have typical "chemical" smell of many motels.
Minimal breakfast Monday morning at 7 am. Some maintenance issues.

This is a comfortable motel for traveling through Miami, or visiting the area. It is located close to food, gas, and necessity shopping if needed. The staff is very accommodating. Will utilize it when we are in the area in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zuni, NM
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Reserved non smoking, but got smoking instead, TV did not work. Inside door frame was broken, big open gap on bottom of door.

To many semi trucks in parking lot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We did not stay at the room, which was reserved. We had a bad experience.
the cleanliness of the rooms.

I would not stay or recommend this hotel. Bad experience w/ seeing an owl sitting outside our room.

Business Traveler
Lola from Safford, AZ
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean and fast check in. Friendly.
Everything was well used. Its time for the owners to put some money into the place. Outside of the motel looks way better than the inside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Congress, AZ
June 8, 2013
Couple
3.0
bed was good
cleaning was non-existant. we stayed two nights and they didn't even make bed. Coffee maker had not been washed and ice bucket was grimy

place of last resort. price was great, but you get what you pay for.

Latashia from Flora Vista, NM
March 31, 2013
1.0
Nothing!!!!
I was booked for a double room,was singl. Checked in to be told at 11 pm that they had no hot water, repairs were being made. No hot water the next morning. I called to tell them I was coming this could have been disclosed at that time, but was not.

Disgusting!!

Guy from Tucson, AZ
March 26, 2013
1.0
The location was somewhat close to where I was visiting.
The staff was rude. We had no hot water. We could not bathe, or even wash our hands properly after using the restroom. The staff lied to us about the entire motel not having hot water. I spoke to other patrns that had no prob. Big red stain on the carpet

DO NOT STAY HERE. I AM CONSULTING MY LAWER ABOUT LEGAL ACTION.

Reviews of America Best Value Inn Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America Best Value Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.