Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Miami

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2370 East Highway 60
Miami, AZ 85539
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Miami

# 1 of 2 hotels in Miami
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brigitte from Queen Creek, AZ
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the office people were great ,
there were bugs in the room , i got bit on the forehead

no pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, UT
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to our destination. Good air conditioning when needed (with 95-plus temps). Staff very accommodating when I requested ground level room. Convenient parking for ground level. Room did not have typical "chemical" smell of many motels.
Minimal breakfast Monday morning at 7 am. Some maintenance issues.

This is a comfortable motel for traveling through Miami, or visiting the area. It is located close to food, gas, and necessity shopping if needed. The staff is very accommodating. Will utilize it when we are in the area in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zuni, NM
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Reserved non smoking, but got smoking instead, TV did not work. Inside door frame was broken, big open gap on bottom of door.

To many semi trucks in parking lot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We did not stay at the room, which was reserved. We had a bad experience.
the cleanliness of the rooms.

I would not stay or recommend this hotel. Bad experience w/ seeing an owl sitting outside our room.

Business Traveler
Lola from Safford, AZ
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean and fast check in. Friendly.
Everything was well used. Its time for the owners to put some money into the place. Outside of the motel looks way better than the inside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Congress, AZ
June 8, 2013
Couple
3.0
bed was good
cleaning was non-existant. we stayed two nights and they didn't even make bed. Coffee maker had not been washed and ice bucket was grimy

place of last resort. price was great, but you get what you pay for.

Latashia from Flora Vista, NM
March 31, 2013
1.0
Nothing!!!!
I was booked for a double room,was singl. Checked in to be told at 11 pm that they had no hot water, repairs were being made. No hot water the next morning. I called to tell them I was coming this could have been disclosed at that time, but was not.

Disgusting!!

Guy from Tucson, AZ
March 26, 2013
1.0
The location was somewhat close to where I was visiting.
The staff was rude. We had no hot water. We could not bathe, or even wash our hands properly after using the restroom. The staff lied to us about the entire motel not having hot water. I spoke to other patrns that had no prob. Big red stain on the carpet

DO NOT STAY HERE. I AM CONSULTING MY LAWER ABOUT LEGAL ACTION.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, MN
March 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Thought I was booking a hotel in Globe, not Miami. Very misleading.
Business Traveler
Josephine from Rio Rancho, NM
February 8, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
It was close to the location I was working at the next day....can't really say anything else good about it.
It was really a depressing, dingy, almost scary experience....couldn't wait to leave the next day.

There really aren't many choices in the area, but I would suggest looking harder than we did.....almost nowhere to eat either....find somewhere else !!!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg