Americas Best Value Inn Mentor

Americas Best Value Inn Mentor

Americas Best Value Inn Mentor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
8370 Broadmoor Road
Mentor, OH 44060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Mentor in Mentor

# 5 of 7 hotels in Mentor
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Mentor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Mentor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Mentor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
July 21, 2016
8.0
Check in was easy& the pool was nice&clean.
Floor in bathroom needed work done.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, KS
July 6, 2016
4.0
Comfortable bed, good TV.
Outdated, tiny bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was ok as I didn't like much . It was a break in our journey
Flush was not working properly . Staff is not good as I expected that the stuff that I left would be kept safely until I collect them back . I was promised they will have it with them but it was not
Solo Traveler
Afzar from Franklin, WI
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price
Room was smellimg of tobacco and there was no breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price is cheaper.
Cleanliness and room maintenance is not up to the mark.
Couple
Gregory from Cleveland, OH
April 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was more than what I expected. It was very clean and everything in the room looked updated and new. Definitely got what I paid for and more.
Darryl from Buffalo, NY
March 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Its a dump You shoul tell people if its an old Motel
Stephen from Concord, OH
October 13, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
September 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
spacious rooms with just about everything we need for an extended stay. Especially liked the bar happy hour snacks! Never seem to make it for those early breakfasts. We were sad to leave after 1 night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The floors were filthy, bathroom smelled of urine and there were stains on the bed spread. Was not worth the rate they were charging guests.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Mentor
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Mentor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.