Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center

Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center in San Antonio

Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center

Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.7/10
3782 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78229
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Mission, TX
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was the dirtiest I ever seen
Everything

Never stay here

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was decent.
The room was very dirty and disgusting. The front desk man was a jerk. Very short, rude, and unhelpful. My stay there was very unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Pflugerville, TX
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
There were long black hairs on the bed my 6 and 2 yr old were sleeping in. I found a mint in the same bed the next morning under the covers. The towels in or the shower also had long black hairs on them. The staff did nothing about it. Gross!

No way no how should anyone stay here. Gross unfriendly. Did not offer any compinsation for the many long black hairs on the bed and on the shower towels. Found a mint in my 2 yr old bed under the sheets. Filthy.

Couple
Colby from Weatherford, TX
March 31, 2012
Couple
2.0
Convenient location and restaurant in parking lot area.
Was not comfortable leaving girlfriend alone had a lot of people hanging around and accused us of stealing.

Good basic cheaper place to sleep thats about it. was accused of stealing towels and put a 50 charge on my card then after a couple calls telling them we didn't they dropped the charge but was not good way of handling business.

Solo Traveler
Becki from Del Valle, TX
March 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Parking was not an issue and there were sufficient pillows.
It was very simple, nothing on the walls, just very plain hotel.

Convenient intersection, lots of restaurants close. Very plain, generic hotel with large rooms.

Business Traveler
Sandra from San Antonio, TX
August 26, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Cleanliness.
Small, rundown, no elevator, no amenities, A/C didn't work properly, limited parking.

This IS
not a 2 star hotel. When I click on 2 star and I bid on that I expect to get what I pay for.

Solo Traveler
Brittney from Texarkana, AR
July 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff and management was horrible. I would not reccomend this place at all.

Staff and management was completely rude not friendly at all

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg