Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville

Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville

Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
508 Sunnyside Heights
Mcminnville, TN 37110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville in Mc Minnville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mc Minnville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TN
February 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nothing in particular.
1. Front desk was having problems with the key card machine and took about 5 minutes to create 2 pass keys. 2. Toilet in bath room was loose and wobbled. 3. Got stuck in elevator for about 5 minutes when doors wouldn't open. 4. Breakfast was a joke.
Dianne from Birmingham, AL
January 12, 2016
2.0
The bed was comfortable
The gentleman who checked us in was rude. The bathtub did not have an option to take a bath. The tv tilted toward the floor. The complimentary breakfast was pre wrapped muffins and honey buns with a shared but of sunny D.
Steven from Greenville, NC
December 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirty Rooms
Very dirty rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, IA
October 3, 2014
1.0
Hotel staff were very rude. Manager of the hotel sat outside on a bench drinking beer and smoking cigarettes. I have no idea how this hotel stays open. I have nothing good to say about my stay. I would definitely not recommend this hotel!
Ronald from Detroit, MI
May 13, 2014
10.0
Cleaningness & the whole staff were so pleasant, thank you all so much!!!!
NOTHING!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Elyria, OH
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Rude staff, dirty roach infested rooms

Our first room wasn't cleaned after whoever had it checked out. Trash in there beds unmade. Second room was dusty and had cockroaches in the bathroom. The staff was rude and unapologetic. It was the worst stay at a hotel I've ever had!!

Senior Travelers
Norman from Cumberland Furnace, TN
September 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Value for the price.
No - it was excellent!

We were very pleased with the hotel and will recommend it to others!

Couple
James from Gulfport, MS
August 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. DID LIKE THAT THE ROOMS OPENED TO THE INSIDE OF BUILDING.

It was a good clean hotel, but had few amenities. It was OK with us as we were only staying the one night.

Group Traveler
Bryn from Nashville, TN
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
All of the staff were super friendly and the pool was perfect.

When we booked this hotel with a 1 star rating, we were expecting the worst. However, we remarked several times during our stay that we were surprised at how nice it actually was. We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights during Bonnaroo. We asked to check in early, to get rid of our bags and head to the music. there were several other groups trying to do this at the same time. It was obviously stressful for the front desk man and the folks cleaning the rooms, since we were all showing up at the same time everyone else was checking out. However, they were able to accomodate everyone I saw, with minimal (15 minute) waits. All interactions with staff were friendly. The room was fine - the only complaint would be the A/C unit was a little noisy. They had one of the nicest swimming pools and sunning areas I've ever experienced from a 1 star hotel. All in all, we were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back. ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.