Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette in Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1010 State Highway M-28 East
Marquette, MI 49855
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette in Marquette

# 7 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
staff was friendly and good at giving directions
small room and bed was not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Palatine, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from Allegan, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very, very clean. Comfortable beds. Within walking distance to a few fast food joints, bars, and grocery stores.
It looks like a dump on the outside but is actually very clean.

My husband and I look for the cheapest places when outstripping. This one was perfect! Nice and clean, friendly staff, pool.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MI
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely clean and well kept room, especially for the price
We've stayed here twice and parking was an issue both times

Would definitely stay here again

Couple
Leanne from Milwaukee, WI
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
No refrigerator in the room

It was clean and had everything we needed except a refrigerator. The breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the pool and whirlpool

Senior Travelers
Keith from Edmonton, Canada
June 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Holland, MI
May 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lady that checked us in was very nice. The room was clean. The location was very good. It was quiet.
There were mattress frames and junk in the hallway near our room. The hot tub was not working. The coffee wasn't ready until 7:00 AM. I did not appreciate the fact the hotel did not look anything like the photos of it. Outside door lock not working.

I think the photos online of this hotel are not this property. The photos are how I decide if I am going to stay in a low priced hotel. I was unpleasantly surprised by the outside condition of the building.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
We have stayed here whenever we went to Marquette. It is really a 2 star property and it shows. We like its location and price.
On this trip, the bed was very uncomfotable. The matress was worn down and no firmness.
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Wausau, WI
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Breakfast had nothing without a ton of carbs. Room ok. AqA
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg