Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette in Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1010 State Highway M-28 East
Marquette, MI 49855
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette in Marquette

# 7 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leanne from Milwaukee, WI
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
No refrigerator in the room

It was clean and had everything we needed except a refrigerator. The breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the pool and whirlpool

Senior Travelers
Keith from Edmonton, Canada
June 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Holland, MI
May 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lady that checked us in was very nice. The room was clean. The location was very good. It was quiet.
There were mattress frames and junk in the hallway near our room. The hot tub was not working. The coffee wasn't ready until 7:00 AM. I did not appreciate the fact the hotel did not look anything like the photos of it. Outside door lock not working.

I think the photos online of this hotel are not this property. The photos are how I decide if I am going to stay in a low priced hotel. I was unpleasantly surprised by the outside condition of the building.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
We have stayed here whenever we went to Marquette. It is really a 2 star property and it shows. We like its location and price.
On this trip, the bed was very uncomfotable. The matress was worn down and no firmness.
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Wausau, WI
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Breakfast had nothing without a ton of carbs. Room ok. AqA
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from New Baltimore, MI
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all, I was very upset we were stuck there for three nights.
Yes, the back entrance door was rigged so that it was not locking. The area was not in Marquette as advertised. The police were there to remove people and it was her dirty, a blood stain on the bathroom floor!!

I would never recommend this place to anyone, it was a very nerve wrecking experience and I was not able to relax.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
April 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
They went out of their way to book use another night by rearraging rooms for invoming travelers.
Their driveway is terriable and needs to be repaved.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Troy, MI
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Munster, IN
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg