Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette in Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1010 State Highway M-28 East
Marquette, MI 49855
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette in Marquette

# 7 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Value for money. Friendly staff, decent breakfast, comfortable room.
Couple
Walter from Ironwood, MI
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Pool was being fixed (hot tub was available)

Fine place to stay;rates exceptional

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price, friendly staff, beds were surprisingly comfortable
a bit noisy but not more than your average hotel, complimentary breakfast could use more variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was really cold, so couldn't stay in long with the kids
Joshua from Battle Creek, MI
September 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from St. Paul, MN
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The free breakfast was good. The jacuzzi and pool were also good.
We did not like the fact that when we were promised that our room would be cleaned after we left on our second morning, it was not cleaned. We also did not know when the room cleaning hours were over so we could take down our privacy sign sooner.

The limited staff work hard to meet customers' needs. They need one or two more people there. Also, I saw an older lady fall down the steps to the second level as she tried to carry a very large suitcase up the stairs. She recovered alright , but it was sscary to see her hit her head on the wall. I did not see an elevator there and I am concerned about future accidents for elderly or handicapped people who need assistance with luggage. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
staff was friendly and good at giving directions
small room and bed was not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Palatine, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from Allegan, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very, very clean. Comfortable beds. Within walking distance to a few fast food joints, bars, and grocery stores.
It looks like a dump on the outside but is actually very clean.

My husband and I look for the cheapest places when outstripping. This one was perfect! Nice and clean, friendly staff, pool.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg