Americas Best Value Inn Marion

Americas Best Value Inn Marion

Americas Best Value Inn Marion Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1802 Bittle Place
Marion, IL 62959
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Marion in Marion

# 9 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet, easy on and off the interstate
Michael from Von Ormy, TX
May 29, 2016
9.0
The staff and the morning buffet.
The bar in the front was busy and parking was space till the bar closed.
Teresa from Danforth, IL
May 19, 2016
2.0
It was fairly close to where we had to go for events.
Old and outdated. Dirty on the outside. The drains of the bathroom sink and shower did NOT work. Gross to take a shower in 6inches of water. Room smelled bad. Continental breakfast was extremely poor, would not touch it. Will never visit again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Checking Out
The actual hotel was detached from the main building - def didn't look like the photos on the website. Leaking bathroom sink, no tv remote, dirty looking bed spreads and nasty carpet. Front desk was aloof when I told them my disappointment at checkout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The cleaner spray they used to clean the room was TOO STRONG. I could taste it in my mouth. The A/C unit in our room did not work and when we said something to the staff, they did nothing about it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, IL
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
the price
rooms are in a separate building. chain on door was broken. slamming doors all night. loud people in the halls. window faces a parking lot and it was loud with people coming and going. apparently this is a party place. loud bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast offered a great variety. Scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, waffles, bagels and more.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal Valley, IL
March 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Rate
Access to interior hallway was not restricted to key holders. Room door appeared to have been forced open numerous times. Rear building was somewhat secluded. Did not feel safe.
Couple
Michael from Salem, MO
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean. Good free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was perfect for the price
no
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.