Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights

Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights

Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
5016 South Amherst Way
Madison Heights, VA 24506
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 2 of 3 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
July 22, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Erin from Boise, ID
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing.
No running water, no wifi and the room was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hot water was actually hot.
We were given 2 t9wels and 2 washclothes for 4 children qnd 2 adults
Couple
Adam from Arnold, MD
November 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!! Terrible hotel in every way possible.
Everything. No hot water in shower all 3 days. Room was dirty and they did not even make up the room the first day so we complained. They did not have clean towels when we had to go ask for them until the next day. It was the worst place ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Axton, VA
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was very helpful.
The overall experience was awful and very poor customer service.
Couple
Ira from Smith River, CA
October 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Cheapest in service and room furnishings: No mattress cover, no ventilation or window in bathroom, Had to ask for towels 3 times. Requested tissues for holder--were told "we don't do that anymore ", toilet paper too thin to use
Jacqueline from Virginia Beach, VA
July 25, 2016
1.0
The cleaning staff were really nice
Drain was held together by duct tape. Hotel room was not very clean. The toilet roll was empty and i had to ask for clean sheets. Breakfast was non existent since they put it up before 8:30a. Evening clerk was very nice despite the hotel maintenance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing good to say. It was horrible!
It smelled like smoke so bad it made my husbands asthma flare up. When we told the manager that we could not stay because of this he said too bad, no refund. We where scared to sleep with the lights off. It was awful.
Couple
Justin from Hampton, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Found bed bugs on linens, had bites on body. Many lights/outlets did not properly work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
June 27, 2016
3.0
Room service was great, they were accommodating and friendly.
The Internet was horrible. I was only able to use my computer for 5 minutes of so; once or twice the entire 5 days I was there; it was very frustrating. Although the manager had to say was "the Internet is working...no one else complains; ridiculous.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Lynchburg/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Madison Heights
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.