Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites in Macon

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
28933 Sunset Drive
Macon, MO 63552
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites in Macon

# 2 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MO
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very accomodating staff. change from one bed to two...no problem. very late arrival...no problem.
I think there was no coffee but not sure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Really surprisingly the beds were great... Slept like a babt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trudy from Eagan, MN
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet.
Could not get hair blower to work.

Decent. Just found a French fry by the chair. Got two beds instead of the one we were supposed to get.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from St Louis, MO
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Would not even get out and check in. Pool was disgusting green with things floating in it and entire place looked in dis repair.

The reviews and pictures posted on web site must have been very old. My family that I was visiting when told we had originally made plans to stay there before opting for Comfort Inn told us that they absolutely would not have let us stay there as it was a very bad place and lots of bad things going on. The cancellation policy did not allow to cancel without paying for the first night and we were only staying one night. It was so bad we didn't even get out of the car but left as soon as we pulled in parking lot and saw how bad it was. There was not another car on the lot except one by the office which I assume was the managers. Web site was very misleading and would never had made reservations if it had represented the facility properly. ...read more

Couple
Diane from St Louis, MO
May 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean, mostly quiet, friendly staff. Deserves more stars!
Breakfast VERY minimal... but I did not have high expectations for that piece
Business Traveler
Thomas from Saint Louis, MO
May 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful. The hotel was clean.
The pillows were very worn.
Couple
Jennifer from Monmouth, IL
August 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
Smell of curry in the lobby and letting the phone ring not answering
Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Bloomington, MN
July 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing, so horrible we paid and left.
Everything, no words to describe how bad.
Couple
Renita from Columbia, MO
May 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
I didn't like this hotel at all.

There was urine on the toilet when we first got there. We did not like the bathroom at all. The place really needs to be fixed up!

Business Traveler
Tracy from Florissant, MO
December 23, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I liked was when I left and let the mice have the room.
Mice.

Very poor room and had mice.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg