Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
28933 Sunset Drive
Macon, MO 63552

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites in Macon

# 4 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
June 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
There was a nice towel animal on the bed when we arrived and they do accept pets.
The grounds are messy, with litter on the ground and full and smelly garbage cans. The pool was closed and unavailable. It was covered and looked like it had been for some time. A disappointment
Couple
Audra from Lincoln, NE
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, smelled nice, and had everything anyone could need. The decor was pleasant. There were no problems!
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Maple Grove, MN
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff. He tried, but this place is a dump.
Ceiling was peeling and moldy, mold on window, breakfast was miserable. Way over-priced for what you get.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The price is the drawing point here, if was not for that I would not have used this location.
My second stay here, this one left me disappointed. Room was right over the highway and noisy, the heater was really noisy, and the bathroom needs some help. Last month I was across the parking lot and all was fine, noticeable difference this stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, warm and more appealing then expected for the price. Shower head was excellent with plenty of hot water. Older place but appears to be kept up well.
The expectation about breakfast was a bit disappointing, but it did say continental, and it was truly nothing more and nothing warm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
It was dirty, and didn't even have pillowcases. I had to put the pillow in my dirty shirt so I could use it. The lobby smelled awful, and was even worse in the morning. There was no way we could stay in there for the "breakfast".
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
new flooring in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price/Location
No
Business Traveler
Doug from Springfield, MO
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Hannibal, MO
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Sheets were dirty. Shower dirty. Bed hard.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.