Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge

Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge

Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3202 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was excellent.
Parking - no assigned parking, we have to park in the streetTowels - reserved 3, towels good for 2 only.Bedrooms - unexplainable smell, we opened the window
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to our destination and budget friendly.
Stains on everything and needs updateing.
Business Traveler
Donald from Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to where I was working.
No coffee in lobby in the mornings I was there in fact the doors to lobby were locked and had to deal with side protective window, Won't be there ever again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very close to everything we wanted to do, and it was really easy to find. It was cheap which is always a plus when you're on a budget and it was near so many stores and food places that we didnt have to worry if we forgot something.
The outlets in our bathroom didn't work, so we had two girls trying to get ready in the same space, and the floor was sticky and made our feet really dirty. There was also a weird smell for the first night we were there.

Again, if you're on a budget and want to be close to all the tourist sights, this hotel will work. Its super close to all the freeways, food places and shopping places. If you're not too picky about where you stay, then I'd recommend this hotel.

Couple
Clarissa from Tucson, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
15mins from everything. The girls in the front were nice and very informational.
This was a last minute trip for an anniversary. We didn't get disturbed, you could hear everything through the walls, rooms are outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Long wait to check out. Never experienced such a long check out before. Hotel owner doesn't know what he's doing.
Couple
Briana from Sun Lakes, AZ
October 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was somewhat cheap. The check in and check out process was easy.
The wifi didn't work. The sheet makes me itch, but no bed bugs. We woke in the middle of the night on our second night to our neighbors pounding on our door. The first time we ignored, the second time we left in the middle of the night,
Couple
A from Los Angeles, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was tidy.
It was located on a busy street and the parking lot was a little awkward.

It was nothing fancy, but it was nothing disgusting either. My husband and I were in the area for a quick turnaround to attend a nearby wedding reception, and it was just fine for the two of us to get ready in, and sleep in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jocelyn from Lemoore, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to the airport
The bed reeked of spoiled wine

It's gross cannot sleep bc of how gross it was

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.