Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit

Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit

Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
28512 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit in Livonia

# 14 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Called the hotel and told them my flight was coming in late. No one ever logged it so the King room i requested got turned into 2 queens and he was acting like he was doing a favor by not charging me extra. That's crazy. Won't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Decatur, IL
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was disgusting. Clearly not cleaned. Wet dirty washcloth on floor of tub, urine on toilet seat, toilet usually would not flush, makeup powder on/in sink, bag tied over smoke detector, A/C did not work, skunky smell in room, rude & unhelpful manager.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheap price
Out dated tv in first room I stayed. Second room didn't have a phone.
Couple
Loretta from Flat Rock, MI
March 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
convenient location; fair accomodations for price
Requested multiple times to have maintenace check on room toilet through would not flush properly. No one ever came.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Pet friendly
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Jackson, MI
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price
The room seemed dirty and smelled like smoke when I first got there. Also on the 2nd night after my day I arrived to the room and my card for the door did not work. I went to lobby to fix cars and nobody was there for about 15-20 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Oak Park, MI
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price was high for what you got. Free breakfast was just toast. Floor was dirty behind bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room too dark, ice bucket dirty, shower curtain falling off. Everything else was OK.
Couple
James from Wayne, MI
July 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
There were cob webs behind the door that look like a small animals was stuck to the wall, the TV didn't work, there were two flat pillows on a king size bed, it was a horrible experience!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Was for the right price
The room needed some up keep ceiling was falling in and need to be redone bathroom.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Livonia/Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.