Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham

Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham

Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1093 Higrove Parkway
Leeds, AL 35094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham in Leeds

# 3 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darren from Arlington, VA
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and how clean the room was. No issues.
Broken outlet. Possible fire hazard.
Business Traveler
Jay from Dothan, AL
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
dump
everything
Daniel from Piedmont, AL
November 26, 2015
10.0
The location.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Village, OH
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was in my price range. Had doors open to parking lot. I can keep an eye on my motorcycle easier. WiFi worked good. Owners very friendly and helpful. Had mini fridge and microwave in room.
needs coffee pot in room. Not many resturants around close.
Couple
John from Alpine, AL
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Low price
Had to call front desk for iron and ironing board. There was a used bar of soap in shower. Cigarette burns on the bed sheets.

I would only recommend if you are staying one night and price is a major concern.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterville, OH
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great and the room was clean. The bed was hard as concrete though, and for the price, it wasn't exactly a bargain.
The staff was not friendly and asked me if I wanted the room cleaned during my stay. I found this odd.

I know this is not a premium hotel, or a deluxe brand, but I have stayed in friendlier accommodations with more comfortable beds. If the price was in line with the rating level, I would never pay more than--- a night for this place. Ever.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was a place to sleep for the night.
It was listed as pets allowed, but had to pay an extra $20 when we checked in. We stayed in much nicer places that didn't charge extra fees for pets. No extras, no free breakfast. It was the most costly, yet WORST place we stayed on our trip.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location close to Barber Motorsports Park.
Nothing else close by, two convenience stores and a Subway.

The motel was nothing outstanding but it was reasonably quiet and everything worked. Skip the breakfast and just get a cup of coffee to go. Get the breakfast sandwich at Subway next door. The 'Yes' on recommendation is price only.

Susan from Leesburg, FL
May 8, 2014
10.0
I found this hotel to be clean, the staff friendly and helpful and quiet.
there was nothing that I didn't like.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.