Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham

Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham

Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1093 Higrove Parkway
Leeds, AL 35094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham in Leeds

# 3 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Village, OH
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was in my price range. Had doors open to parking lot. I can keep an eye on my motorcycle easier. WiFi worked good. Owners very friendly and helpful. Had mini fridge and microwave in room.
needs coffee pot in room. Not many resturants around close.
Couple
John from Alpine, AL
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Low price
Had to call front desk for iron and ironing board. There was a used bar of soap in shower. Cigarette burns on the bed sheets.

I would only recommend if you are staying one night and price is a major concern.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterville, OH
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great and the room was clean. The bed was hard as concrete though, and for the price, it wasn't exactly a bargain.
The staff was not friendly and asked me if I wanted the room cleaned during my stay. I found this odd.

I know this is not a premium hotel, or a deluxe brand, but I have stayed in friendlier accommodations with more comfortable beds. If the price was in line with the rating level, I would never pay more than--- a night for this place. Ever.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was a place to sleep for the night.
It was listed as pets allowed, but had to pay an extra $20 when we checked in. We stayed in much nicer places that didn't charge extra fees for pets. No extras, no free breakfast. It was the most costly, yet WORST place we stayed on our trip.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location close to Barber Motorsports Park.
Nothing else close by, two convenience stores and a Subway.

The motel was nothing outstanding but it was reasonably quiet and everything worked. Skip the breakfast and just get a cup of coffee to go. Get the breakfast sandwich at Subway next door. The 'Yes' on recommendation is price only.

Susan from Leesburg, FL
May 8, 2014
10.0
I found this hotel to be clean, the staff friendly and helpful and quiet.
there was nothing that I didn't like.
Couple
Derek from Lagrange, GA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the race track and price.
The bed was sunken and foot was elevated.

Ok for the price. I was unable to sleep because the bed matress was in such bad condition.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was worth what I paid for it through Price Line. I called the hotel directly (corporate) it definitely would NOT be worth the regular price they quoted over the phone.
Again, it met my expectations for the PriceLine price. I simply needed a place to hang my hat for the night, definitely not a vacation spot.
Couple
Sharon from Bald Knob, AR
May 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was far enough way from highway not much noise.
The rooms were severely dated. The bed was broke down and had a hole in the middle. There was no soaps, shampoos or coffee left in room. The tv was horrible and fuzzy and barely watchable. The shower and tub was dirty and shower head was caroded.

For the price we spent to stay there we Could have a really nice room right up the road. Won't be staying there again.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn -Leeds/Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.