Americas Best Value Inn Lee

Americas Best Value Inn Lee in Lee

Americas Best Value Inn Lee

Americas Best Value Inn Lee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
980 Pleasant Street Route 102
Lee, MA 01238
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Lee in Lee

# 2 of 10 hotels in Lee
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Adams, MA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was right on the money, VERY neat grounds around the building, and even though I had people in rooms beside me the walls are thick enough so they didn't disturb me. ;)
That I didn't book it for more night :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Dingmans Ferry, PA
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff were very friendly .

the room was small but for the most part clean.. as soon as u walk in you do smell indian food smell. the room had a bit of a funky/ mildew smell to it at first . the staff/owners are very nice. my only recommendation to deal directly with the place and not thru price line. it would have been cheaper that way plus price line expected me to cancel a reservation over 2 days before i made it after i just booked it and tried to cancel an hr later or i still had to pay so we wound up having to do something we didnt want to thanks to priceline.com. so motel was fine but best advice i can give is never use priceline.com. i know i will never use it again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
Price and location

It was what you would expect for the price. No frills but decent. Good cable tv. Bed was comfortable. Good shower. Not luxury but fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabattus, ME
September 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Proximity to rt 90. Clean and quiet

We were passing through to a wedding in upstate ny. This hotel is close to rt 90. The staff was nice. The room was clean and quiet. Good price. We would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is very conveniently located close to the Berkshire towns I wanted to visit and to Tanglewood. It was easy to connect to wifi. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
I would like to have been able to make tea or coffee in my room. I did appreciate the fresh hot beverages provided early in the morning in the motel's office.

This is an old-fashioned motel like the kind my family would stay in on car trips around the country when I was a kid. It is basic rather than luxurious but it is conveniently located, very reasonably priced, and I found it clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Watertown, NY
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Also being pet friendly was a big bonus.
Cell phone reception was touchy, if I sat by the window or on the left side of the bed I was ok.

Hotel is great for what you pay for. Room is small yes, but if you need a place to stay in a jam this is a great place. It is pet friendly, a $25 fee. Staff is very nice.

Couple
Amanda from Schuylerville, NY
March 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Great location for going to the outlets and into town. Very reasonable price for there rooms and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
Couple
Myrna from Canton, OR
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and courteous staff
The continental breakfast was spread all over the lobby.

It is an excellent place to stay when passing through and you just need a place to sleep. Rooms were small, but clean. Mattress was very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant.

Senior Travelers
Ieva from Somerville, MA
September 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Ideal location for our plans.
The bedspreads, seemed old and unclean.

A simple, bare bones place; the owners had recently changed; the morning coffee and bagels were not very good.

Couple
Cheryll from Hamden, CT
July 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and convenient to the venue that we were visiting. Would recommend for a short stay.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Lee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg