Hotels in Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location and how the staff treated me.
A refrigerator would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
That I checked out of it
It was dirty, there is not even BLANKETS on the damn beds. I put a towel in the bottom of the tub to even take a shower. The overall hotel was disgusting. Pimps sitting outside in their cars stalking women is NOT my idea of America's Best anything!

DO NOT RENT A ROOM HERE! YOU WILL REGRET IT

Solo Traveler
James from Buckeye, AZ
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Brampton, Canada
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nothing.
The heater was unbelievably load. So I didn't bother turning it on. It was either that or turn it on and not sleep

Price couldve been better. I just found out yesterday I could've stayed in Tuscany for the same price which was a lot closer to where I needed to be(Hard Rock Hotel). And too further add insult to injury. The Motel 6 right next door was offeringxxx a night. I don't know if I can use your service anymore. This is the second time this has happened

Dennis from Reno, NV
January 9, 2014
10.0
Good hotel, great location, walk to the strip. Hot tub was a little dirty. Would definately stay again.
Hot tub was a little dirty, sand and tree pollen, butwe showered off after, no biggie.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The location
The tub dipped downwards. It didn't seem very safe.

Not bad for the money I paid to stay here.

Solo Traveler
Lee from San Diego, CA
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was close to the event i was attending
no it was fine. tv could of had more channels

it was a clean well maintained hotel staff was friendly and polite. the room was a basic room not fancy but clean and worked out just fine for me.

Couple
Sergio from Chino, CA
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
close to the strip
the time of checking in staff was only one person and long line

overall was real good thanks to Kara she was awesome!!! all by herself!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing except price.
Everything. Room was small, Bed uncomfortable, room was dirty.

There are so many better places to stay. We were on a business trip traveling with a small pet. It was difficult to find a convenient place to bring your pet...Don't recomment this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Casa Grande, AZ
November 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location
Staff was very unprofessional

Location is great..take the time to make sure room is ready for guest...staff needs leasons in the proffesional ways to handle themselves

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg