Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Manhattan, KS
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Advertisement included free wifi. No wifi the entire 4 night stay. Excuse I got the first night was someone must have stolen the router. The second night's explanation was that "that is why the wifi is advertised as FREE" and therefore not guaranteed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2016
2.0
nothing
Wi-Fi didn't work, heater didn't work, horrible place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Imtiyaz from Tulsa, OK
December 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
Wash basin water pressure was just droplets Phone was not working in the room. WIFI was not working. There was not even a common coffee machine or microwave or fridge in the lobby. The front desk person was very rude with an indifferent attitude.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Forest Lake, MN
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaelin from Scottsdale, AZ
November 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location to the strip is seriously what sells place.
charge me three times on my card, all different amounts, and never the correct amount that I was actually supposed to be charged. In the end they did end up giving me 20% off the room. But this means I'm out of money for at least a week till then.
Couple
Austin from Las Vegas, NV
November 21, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Mcminnville, OR
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Walking distance from the stip.
The room was much smaller than the online pic and very cramped. It was run down/unmaintained, it would appear as things wore out/broke they are left as is i.e. noisy AC unit, broken shower knob, the cutout attic access was rotting and caving in etc.
Solo Traveler
Denis from Seattle, WA
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was within walking distance of the swanky resorts on the strip.
Walking to the hotel was unpleasant. Narrow, dark sidewalk with traffic whizzing by for about half a (large) block. The staff were nice and the room was spotless. Would stay again if going solo.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.