Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, MN
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
hot water in shower fluctuated between real hot and cold depending I guess on what other rooms were doingthere was one queen size bed and the bottom sheet wasn't large enough to be tucked in at the bottom and as a result the sheet would not stay in pl
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, WI
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Worst hotel experience EVER! And, I stay at plenty of them. Was there for five nights. Once only able to get on WIFI once and then it was slower than dial up. Serious water problems below...

On Tuesday, there was no hot water. On Wednesday, there was no water at all. They moved me to a different room. On Thursday there was no hot water again. On top of that, the sink had such a big leak in the plumbing that I was swimming when I got done shaving. Pay a couple of extra bucks and avoid this hotel at ALL COSTS!!!

Group Traveler
Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to main strip of Las Vegas and price.
Staff looked bored & uninterested when I was checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinfalls, ID
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool,location .it was not noisey except the vent in the bathroom
I was waiting for my ride when a house keeper knoked on my door and asked me when I was going to check out because she needed to clean.front also called bad wifi connection.my blankets had hair on them,other people's hair.noisey air vent in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was right near the strip. Though it was a smoking room, it wasn't stinky.
The heater was very noisy. There was no iron box and board nor a microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Van Nuys, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
October 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
near to strip
Bad wifi, dirty room

may be safe because I saw a lot of security guys

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The housekeeping staff was the best thing we liked about the hotel. Its not tooooo far from the strip.
The water temp didn't stay steady... hot cold hot cold. Its seems very old and run down. The staff in the office are super rude not helpful at all.

We paid $--- for 5 days 4 night, I can't complain to much you get what you pay for, I would just like the office staff to be a bit nicer and clear.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing good at all
There were bugs in the bathroom when we arrived n upon us looking there were bugs in our bed.Needless to say we left

I would never recommend this motel to anyone EVER. N TO TOP IT OFF THEY OVER CHARGED MY CARD.. N I had to wait my whole vacation to get it back.. HORRIBLE BUSINESS

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.