Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Lancaster, CA
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Did not get the room I request, I am 71 years old they put me on the second floor but didn't not have an elevator,they have a staff that check me in very rude,, I hope the next time they should reserve the room that have been requested because it's alread
Group Traveler
Melanie from Oklahoma City, OK
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was dirty looking, literally as soon as I opened the door there ran a roach across my feet! The our ac was off like normal, so we turned it off and left for about 6-8 hrs and it was brike! The room was so hot.
Couple
Patricia from Islamorada, FL
March 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff is super nice, and the location is great.
As it was to be expected, it wasn't a great hotel. Wifi didn't work, ice machines didn't work, bathroom door fell off the hinge, TV wouldn't turn on (they fixed it).
Family Traveling with Teens
Remedios from San Carlos, CA
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Its near the casinos ansd attraction.
The room smell like smoke and aircondition and heater are stink when you turn it on. Toilet sit cover moves when you sit. And outlet are all loose. Carpet are dirty.
Group Traveler
Rodnesia from Compton, CA
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Levi from Mount Vernon, IL
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Reasonable right by the strip and no resort fees
Not much for tv
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Cost and comfortable bed.
Both bathroom sink and bathtub did not work. Engineering staff had to totally replace non-functioning portion of both. That delayed me 1.5 hours, causing me to miss my first lecture totally. Both mold and rust around the tub, not healthy or acceptable.
Couple
Stanton from Clovis, CA
February 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location close to strip. Staff are very nice.
This is an old run down property in desperate need of remodeling.
Group Traveler
Weidong from Irvine, CA
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the location is the best for night tour Paradise
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Manhattan, KS
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.