Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bridgina from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It is close to the strip.
The smell. The clerk have me the room key to someone else's room. Very unsafe. Luckily the person wasn't armed with a weapon.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Rock City, IL
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They were pet friendly.
There was a cockroach in my bathroom. Because I booked through this website they could only offer me a late check-out. Not the poor girl's fault, bit she handled it well.
Group Traveler
Rayshell from Running Springs, CA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I went with two other women and we had a late check-in I drove 5 hours and didn't get there until midnight. There were a ton of drunk bums, some sleeping outside of the registration room.I was afraid to get out and even check in. I did not dare stay!
When I went back the next day and tried to talk to the manager, he wouldn't even go inside his office and speak to me I talked to him outside while he smoked a cigarette and walked around the front of the building he had a sarcastic rudeness....
Pierre from Sunrise, FL
July 5, 2016
4.0
Location
The tv, bed
Group Traveler
Zachary from Sacramento, CA
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Desirae from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
close to the strip
no iron in the room
Couple
Sandra from Houston, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
price and location nice staff, have stayed here before
Couple
Mark from Farmington, NM
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Was close to the Las Vegas Strip
They gave us a room with someone else staying in it
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Denver, CO
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Old & out dated clean room good A/C great location television sucked. I would stay again. 👌🏾
Jus old & could really benefit from some updated amenities. They have security that checks your door every few hours. 😒 Better safe than sorry. Lol
Couple
Amelia from Phoenix, AZ
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
We had a horrible stay.
Staff was rude rooms where disgusting we had an awful stay.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.