Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Van Nuys, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
October 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
near to strip
Bad wifi, dirty room

may be safe because I saw a lot of security guys

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The housekeeping staff was the best thing we liked about the hotel. Its not tooooo far from the strip.
The water temp didn't stay steady... hot cold hot cold. Its seems very old and run down. The staff in the office are super rude not helpful at all.

We paid $--- for 5 days 4 night, I can't complain to much you get what you pay for, I would just like the office staff to be a bit nicer and clear.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing good at all
There were bugs in the bathroom when we arrived n upon us looking there were bugs in our bed.Needless to say we left

I would never recommend this motel to anyone EVER. N TO TOP IT OFF THEY OVER CHARGED MY CARD.. N I had to wait my whole vacation to get it back.. HORRIBLE BUSINESS

Business Traveler
Fong from El Paso, TX
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Irene from Villa Park, CA
July 7, 2014
1.0
Proximity to Las Vegas Blvd.
I rented 2 rooms. One for myself and one for my adult son. My son was moved to 4 different rooms before he got one with working A/C. That the remote control for the TV and the clock didn't work he could live with. But I guess you get what you pay fo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Thorold, Canada
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was available and staff were very prompt and friendly
Our hotel key never worked

We were very happy in this hotel and felt safe

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the security on site. And the rooms were decent. Great price and I totally found useful the pay when u stay option.
I did not like the loud bathroom light and fan. I also did not like the amount of light the curtains let in.. The sun was waking me up at the crack of dawn.
Couple
Ruben from Houston, TX
May 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
staff very rude specially the one at night

the hotel and the ambience is more like Hotel to many scort girls that are for hire not a family hotel

Couple
Leia from Bloomington, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was walking distance from the strip. Convenient restaurant and liquor store in front of the motel.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg