Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
167 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
The air conditioning in the room was quite loud and the blanket wasn't comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
August 9, 2015
5.0
it was cheap. Close to the strip.
Way to small, tv was broken, ac almost never worked. Shower drain clogged up. smelled like smoke for but was a "non smoking" room. Can't complain to much though. you get what you pay for.

Rent cheap, get cheap. Still no where near the worst place I have ever stayed.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location of the Room
couldn't extends with same value
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing
The ac didnt work the tv didnt work the sink didnt work its was hot in the room i ordered a queen bed and they gave me to twin beds
Couple
Galo from Bridgeport, CT
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
No internet
Business Traveler
Dora from Lompoc, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Very clean bathromm
I found hair on the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
AC is not working, after we reported they repaired, but it did not worked, they replaced another AC, that also it is not working. they gave smoking room, there also AC is not worked properly. temperature also very high at 44 degree.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very poor, on everything. I will not use this hotel ever. Nothing I like, I will not pay a penny for this hotel. I donate my $---- per night to charity. Dirty, smells and very small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The staff was horrible. The AC didn't work. It's just a run down motel.
Senior Travelers
Helene from Nice, CA
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
The room first didn't have ac in 105 temp so I had to move and then it was such a long walk just to the office it was impossible to walk to the strip without being exhausted.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.