Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
523 S. Adams St.
Laramie, WY 82070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 10 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, ID
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Rooms were clean but I felt I was in a urban 1 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access to I-80, cheap, and clean. No frills, no fuss, and the price was right.
Mattress was really cheap.
Couple
Gail from Taos, NM
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Warren from Foresthill, CA
July 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Think I fileed this one out already. But in case I didn't there is nothing about the motel I liked other than close to the free way.
Unkept, dirty. Sheets had stains on them. Hmmm wonder what that was.. No breakfast, no decent restaurants near by. Over all a real dump!!!
Business Traveler
J P from Provo, UT
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Manager was willing to move me to another room upon complaint that A/C quit working - no questions asked. The location was easy to find.
The carpets appeared old. The mattress was sagging and very noisey. Toilet plumbing was extremely noisey at 5:00AM in the adjacent room.
Group Traveler
Tammy from Douglas, WY
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in was promt, organized and very friendly. The price was great and just what we needed for an overnight trip.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karrie from Casper, WY
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a place to sleep
The carpet was cut open next to the beds
Couple
Stephanie from Black Hawk, SD
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Lincoln, NE
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very affordable and close to interstate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hyrum, UT
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was accommodating
It most certainly was NOT a 2 start hotel, if I had been looking for a one star then this would have met my expectations. The furnishing were dated, worn and stained. Staff began vacuuming at 9am and we got in about 2:30am... it was time to get up :)
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.