Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie in Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
523 S. Adams St.
Laramie, WY 82070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 9 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, WY
July 20, 2014
10.0
They went above and beyond to accommodate our stay 5 star
We had to leave super great people
Couple
William from Chicopee, MA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Bathroom fan did not work

Conveniently located to downtown and Territorial Prison attraction. Very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Sherward from Fort Myers, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people was so nice. And the rooms was so nice.Overall the staff was so. nice. will stay there again when in the area. was there for six days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was a nice size and beds were somewhat comfy.
A bit run down, and the staff was not visible.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from New Bern, NC
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located right off of the highway, so getting back on the highway was super simple.
The A/C was a separate widow unit, and was insanely loud when turned on
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Tacoma, WA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roberts, MT
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Wheatland, WY
November 13, 2013
Couple
4.0
The rate with booking direct with the hotel was less than priceline. we paid priceline $15 more than direct booking.
Rooms need updating, carpet trim door locks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
September 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was easy to find in a place that was very unfamiliar to me.

This was a very clean, older hotel. I was a woman traveling alone, but I felt safe there. I told my husband when I got home that this hotel reminded me of a place he might have stayed when he was out-of-town working (construction). I would have no problem staying there again (if I was in the neighborhood).

Solo Traveler
Lannette from Lander, WY
August 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0

This is an older hotel and needs some updating. But it was a clean place to sleep and okay for the price!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg