Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie in Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Americas Best Value Inn Laramie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
523 S. Adams St.
Laramie, WY 82070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 9 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Janis from Salt Lake City, UT
September 24, 2014
10.0
Nope

Very nice employee's. Well rounded helpful, good workers..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful with any of my needs, and easy to get a hold of.
Something were not fully functioning such as the light switch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
September 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
The owner was very nice and accommodating. My reservation was not even in the system. Fortunately there was availability. Other accommodations were not available. Very upsetting to know that my reservations did not exist even though I was charged.
It was older and needed deep cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a good location with extremely friendly and helpful staff. The room provided what was advertised in terms of amenities.
The hallways smelled kind of bad. There may have been some type of construction projects going on in the rooms for updating, but the hallways kind of smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beds were extremely uncomfortable, which led to very little sleep. The entire hotel smelled funky and was not very clean. There were also holes in the walls of our room that needed patched.

I would never stay there again!

Business Traveler
Gregg from Minneapolis, MN
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to highway....Subway Sandwich right next door
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was easy to check in, even at midnight, no problems whatsoever. Good water pressure.
It's an older hotel, the rooms and tvs are older.

If you just need an easy place for the night, that's cheap. This is a good choice. I would stay here again if I was passing through again. I was on business.

Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, WY
July 20, 2014
10.0
They went above and beyond to accommodate our stay 5 star
We had to leave super great people
Couple
William from Chicopee, MA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Bathroom fan did not work

Conveniently located to downtown and Territorial Prison attraction. Very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Sherward from Fort Myers, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people was so nice. And the rooms was so nice.Overall the staff was so. nice. will stay there again when in the area. was there for six days.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg